100% vegan & fairly produced range

100% vegan & fair produced assortment
! de

Cosmetic tissue box, incl. 80 bamboo tissues

from Cellulose

incl. VAT, excl. shipping

 19.90

In stock

Details
Description

A Zero Waste product for your bathroom! The pretty cosmetic tissue box is made of washable paper. It is a responsible alternative to all plastic boxes. The box is made of natural fiber and is 100% recyclable.

The delivery includes a box with 80 pcs. Cosmetic wipes included. The 100% bamboo fiber wipes are fully biodegradable and can easily be disposed of in organic waste after use. The 3-ply towels are unbleached and have a natural color.

The extra large opening of the box allows a particularly easy and hygienic cloth removal.

Delivery:
1x cosmetic tissue box made of cellulose fiber
1x cardboard box with 80 pcs. Of bamboo cloths

Properties:
Box made of 100% cellulose fiber
Wipes made of 100% bamboo fibers (3-ply)
completely biodegradable
compostable
unbleached

Request

If you have any questions concerning this product, please use the form below to tell us.

You might also like

Don’t miss a thing!
Sign up for the newsletter & get as a thank you 10% discount on your next purchase.

Subscribe

For the best possible user experience, please press “Accept” and agree to the setting and use of cookies. We use cookies and tracking pixels to adapt the content of our website to your needs and to analyze the usage behavior on our website. It is possible that we will forward the data to our social media, service and analytics partners for this purpose. More information can be found in our Privacy Policy.

Accept Decline

100% veganes & fair produziertes Sortiment
! en

Kosmetiktücherbox, inkl. 80 Bambustüchern

aus Cellulose

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

 19,90

Vorrätig

Details
Beschreibung

Ein Zero Waste Produkt für dein Badezimmer! Die hübsche Kosmetiktücherbox ist aus abwaschbarem Papier hergestellt. Sie ist eine verantwortungsvolle Alternative zu allen Kunststoff-Boxen. Die Box besteht aus Naturfaser und ist zu 100% recyclebar.

Im Lieferumfang ist eine Box mit 80 Stk. Kosmetiktüchern enthalten. Die Tücher aus 100% Bambusfasern sind vollständig biologisch abbaubar und können nach dem Gebrauch ganz einfach im Biomüll entsorgt werden. Die 3-lagigen Tücher sind ungebleicht und haben einen natürliche Farbe.

Die extra große Öffnung der Box ermöglicht eine besonders leichte und hygienische Tuchentnahme.

Lieferumfang:
1x Kosmetiktücherbox aus Cellulosefaser
1x Kartonbox mit 80 Stk. Bambus Tüchern

Eigenschaften:
Box aus 100% Cellulosefaser
Tücher aus 100% Bambusfasern (3-lagig)
vollständig biologisch abbaubar
kompostierbar
ungebleicht

Anfrage

Wenn du eine Frage zu diesem Produkt hast, nutze bitte unteres Formular.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

GARY MASH® nutzt Cookies und Tracking Pixel, um den Inhalt unserer Webseite deinen Bedürfnissen anzupassen und das Nutzungsverhalten auf unserer Website zu analysieren. Es ist möglich, dass wir die Daten zu diesem Zweck an unsere Socialmedia-, Service- und Analytic-Partner weiterleiten. Durch die weitere Nutzung unserer Webseite, erklärst du dich damit einverstanden. Weitere Informationen darüber findest du in unserer Datenschutzbestimmung.

OK