100% vegan & fairly produced range

100% vegan & fair produced assortment
! de

Toothpaste in a glass, Sensitive

with Chamomile and Sea Buckthorn

Base price per 100g:  7.95

incl. VAT, excl. shipping

 7.95

In stock

Details
Description

The Toothpaste Sensitive ensures thorough cleaning and caries protection, even with sensitive teeth. Handpicked chamomile and protective sea buckthorn give strength and strengthen teeth and oral cavity for everyday life.

All ingredients used come from 100% natural origin. Convince yourself of this special toothbrushing experience!

Included is a small wooden spatula included. This allows the toothpaste to be hygienically removed from the jar and applied to your toothbrush.

Content:
100g
(7,90€/100g)

Ingredients:
Aqua (Water), Hydrated Silica, Sorbitol, Xylitolcalcium hydroxyapatite, Lauryl Glucoside, Fragrance, Alcohol, Xanthan Gum, Glycerin, Citric Acid, Chamomille Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Hippophae Rhamnoides (Sea Buckthorn) Fruit extract, mentha arvensis leaf extract, limonene, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate

Certificates


NaTrue certified


PeTA Approved Vegan


Vegane Blume

Request

If you have any questions concerning this product, please use the form below to tell us.

You might also like

Don’t miss a thing!
Sign up for the newsletter & get as a thank you 10% discount on your next purchase.

Subscribe

For the best possible user experience, please press “Accept” and agree to the setting and use of cookies. We use cookies and tracking pixels to adapt the content of our website to your needs and to analyze the usage behavior on our website. It is possible that we will forward the data to our social media, service and analytics partners for this purpose. More information can be found in our Privacy Policy.

Accept Decline

100% veganes & fair produziertes Sortiment
! en

Zahnpasta im Glas, Sensitive

mit Kamille und Sanddorn

Grundpreis pro 100g:  7,90

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

 7,90

Vorrätig

Details
Beschreibung

Die Zahnpasta Sensitive sorgt für gründliche Reinigung und Kariesschutz, auch bei empfindlichen Zähnen. Handverlesene Kamille und schützender Sanddorn geben Kraft und stärken Zähne und Mundraum für den Alltag.

Alle verwendeten Zutaten stammen dabei aus 100% natürlichem Ursprung. Überzeuge auch du dich von diesem besonderen Zahnputzerlebnis!

Im Lieferumfang ist ein kleiner Holzspatel inklusive. Damit lässt sich die Zahnpasta hygienisch sauber aus dem Glas nehmen und auf deiner Zahnbürste auftragen.

Inhalt:
100g
(7,90€/100g)

Inhaltsstoffe:
Aqua (Water), Hydrated Silica, Sorbitol, Xylitolcalcium hydroxyapatite, Lauryl Glucoside, Parfum (Fragrance), Alcohol, Xanthan Gum, Glycerin, Citric Acid, Chamomille Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Hippophae Rhamnoides (Sea Buckthorn) Fruit Extract, mentha arvensis leaf extract, Limonene, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate

Zertifizierungen


NaTrue zertifiziert


Vegane Blume

Anfrage

Wenn du eine Frage zu diesem Produkt hast, nutze bitte unteres Formular.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

GARY MASH® nutzt Cookies und Tracking Pixel, um den Inhalt unserer Webseite deinen Bedürfnissen anzupassen und das Nutzungsverhalten auf unserer Website zu analysieren. Es ist möglich, dass wir die Daten zu diesem Zweck an unsere Socialmedia-, Service- und Analytic-Partner weiterleiten. Durch die weitere Nutzung unserer Webseite, erklärst du dich damit einverstanden. Weitere Informationen darüber findest du in unserer Datenschutzbestimmung.

OK