100% vegan & fairly produced range

100% vegan & fair produced assortment
! de

Solid toothpaste, peppermint

with Peppermint Oil

Base price per 100g:  52.35

incl. VAT, excl. shipping

 8.90

In stock

Details
Description

So the toothpaste tube is now a thing of the past: solid peppermint toothpaste on a stick by Lamazuna.

With a few drops of essential antibacterial peppermint oil the toothpaste provides a pleasant feeling of freshness after brushing your teeth. To apply, lightly moisten the toothbrush, paint over the toothpaste block and then brush the teeth as usual.

In comparison, the toothpaste on a stick holds twice as long as a conventional plastic tube. The stalk can be composted after the product has been consumed, making toothpaste the ideal companion for backpackers or hikers, as the ingredients do not pollute the environment.

Handmade in France. Packed without plastic. 100% vegan.

Application:
Moisten the toothbrush and brush it over the toothpaste block. Brush teeth as usual.

Content:
17 g
(52,36€/100g)

—–

Ingredients:
Calcium Carbonate, Coconut Nucifera (Coconut) Oil *, Stearic Acid, Sodium Cocoyl Isethioniate, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil *, Coconut Fatty Acid, Sodium isethioniate, Aqua, Limonene **, Linalool **

*From controlled organic cultivation
** of course in essential oils

Certificates


PeTA cruelty free & vegan

Request

If you have any questions concerning this product, please use the form below to tell us.

You might also like

Don’t miss a thing!
Sign up for the newsletter & get as a thank you 10% discount on your next purchase.

Subscribe

For the best possible user experience, please press “Accept” and agree to the setting and use of cookies. We use cookies and tracking pixels to adapt the content of our website to your needs and to analyze the usage behavior on our website. It is possible that we will forward the data to our social media, service and analytics partners for this purpose. More information can be found in our Privacy Policy.

Accept Decline

100% veganes & fair produziertes Sortiment
! en

Feste Zahnpasta, Pfefferminz

mit Pfefferminzöl

Grundpreis pro 100g:  52,35

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

 8,90

Vorrätig

Details
Beschreibung

Damit gehört die Zahnpastatube jetzt der Vergangenheit an: Feste Pfefferminz-Zahnpasta am Stiel von Lamazuna.

Mit einigen Tropfen ätherischen antibakteriell wirkendem Pfefferminzöl sorgt die Zahnpasta für ein angenehmes Frischegefühl nach dem Zähneputzen. Zur Anwendung die Zahnbürste leicht anfeuchten, über der Zahnpasta-Block streichen und dann die Zähne wie gewohnt putzen.

Im Vergleich hält die Zahnpasta am Stiel doppelt so lange wie eine herkömmliche Plastiktube. Der Stiel kann nach dem Aufbrauchen des Produkts kompostiert werden, dadurch ist die Zahnpasta auch für Backpacker oder Wanderer der ideale Begleiter, da die Inhaltsstoffe die Umwelt nicht belasten.

Handgefertigt in Frankreich. Plastikfrei verpackt. 100% vegan.

Anwendung:
Zahnbürste anfeuchten und damit über den Zahnpasta Block streichen. Zähne wie gewohnt putzen.

Inhalt:
17 g
(52,36€/100g)

—–

Inhaltsstoffe:
Calcium Carbonate, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil*, Stearic Acid, Sodium Cocoyl Isethioniate, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil*, Coconut Fatty Acid, Sodium isethioniate, Aqua, Limonene**, Linalool**

*Aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau
**natürlich in ätherischen Ölen

Zertifizierungen


PeTA cruelty free & vegan

Anfrage

Wenn du eine Frage zu diesem Produkt hast, nutze bitte unteres Formular.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

GARY MASH® nutzt Cookies und Tracking Pixel, um den Inhalt unserer Webseite deinen Bedürfnissen anzupassen und das Nutzungsverhalten auf unserer Website zu analysieren. Es ist möglich, dass wir die Daten zu diesem Zweck an unsere Socialmedia-, Service- und Analytic-Partner weiterleiten. Durch die weitere Nutzung unserer Webseite, erklärst du dich damit einverstanden. Weitere Informationen darüber findest du in unserer Datenschutzbestimmung.

OK