100% vegan & fairly produced range

100% vegan & fair produced assortment
! de

Toothpaste in a glass, Black

with Chamomile, Sea Buckthorn and Mint

Base price per 100g:  7.95

incl. VAT, excl. shipping

 7.95

In stock

Details
Description

Activated carbon dissolves discoloration in an instant, and quite naturally. Finest hand-picked chamomile has been combined here with strengthening sea buckthorn, which optimally cares for your teeth. And natural mint provides the special freshness kick: the day is yours!

All ingredients used come from 100% natural origin. Convince yourself of this special tooth brushing experience!

Included is a small wooden spatula included. This allows the toothpaste to be hygienically removed from the jar and applied to your toothbrush.

Content:
100g
(7,90€/100g)

Ingredients:
Aqua (Water), Hydrated Silica, Sorbitol, Xylitol Calcium hydroxyapatite, Lauryl Glucoside, Charcoal Powder, Fragrance, Xanthan Gum, Glycerin, Citric Acid, Chamomille Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Hippophae Rhamnoides (Sea Buckthorn ) Fruit Extract, Mentha Arvensis (Peppermint) Leaf Oil, Limonene, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate

Certificates


NaTrue certified


PeTA Approved Vegan


Vegane Blume

Request

If you have any questions concerning this product, please use the form below to tell us.

You might also like

Don’t miss a thing!
Sign up for the newsletter & get as a thank you 10% discount on your next purchase.

Subscribe

For the best possible user experience, please press “Accept” and agree to the setting and use of cookies. We use cookies and tracking pixels to adapt the content of our website to your needs and to analyze the usage behavior on our website. It is possible that we will forward the data to our social media, service and analytics partners for this purpose. More information can be found in our Privacy Policy.

Accept Decline

100% veganes & fair produziertes Sortiment

Versandkostenfrei ab 120€ + gratis Retoure

! en

Zahnpasta im Glas, Black

mit Kamille, Sanddorn und Minze

Grundpreis pro 100g:  7,95

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

 7,95

Vorrätig

Details
Beschreibung

Aktivkohle löst Verfärbungen im Handumdrehen, und das ganz natürlich. Feinste handverlesene Kamille wurde hier mit kräftigendem Sanddorn vereint, wodurch deine Zähne optimal versorgt werden. Und natürliche Minze sorgt für den besonderen Frische-Kick: Der Tag gehört dir!

– zertifizierte Naturkosmetik
– 100% vegan
– frei von Parabenen, Phthalaten und Mikroplastik
– unterstützt Ocean Cleaning

Alle verwendeten Zutaten stammen dabei aus 100% natürlichem Ursprung. Überzeuge auch Du Dich von diesem besonderen Zahnputzerlebnis!

Im Lieferumfang ist ein kleiner Holzspatel inklusive. Damit lässt sich die Zahnpasta hygienisch sauber aus dem Glas nehmen und auf deiner Zahnbürste auftragen.

Inhalt:
100g

Inhaltsstoffe:
Aqua (Water), Hydrated Silica, Sorbitol, Xylitolcalcium hydroxyapatite, Lauryl Glucoside, Charcoal Powder, Parfum (Fragrance), Xanthan Gum, Glycerin, Citric Acid, Chamomille Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Hippophae Rhamnoides (Sea Buckthorn) Fruit Extract, Mentha Arvensis (Peppermint) Leaf Oil, Limonene, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate

Zertifizierungen


NaTrue zertifiziert


PeTA Approved Vegan


Vegane Blume

Anfrage

Wenn du eine Frage zu diesem Produkt hast, nutze bitte unteres Formular.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

Nichts mehr verpassen!
Melde dich zum Newsletter an & sichere dir als Dankeschön 5€ auf deinen nächsten Einkauf.

Newsletter abonnieren

Für das bestmögliche Nutzererlebnis drücke bitte „Akzeptieren“ und stimme der Setzung und Verwendung von Cookies zu. Wir nutzen Cookies und Tracking Pixel, um den Inhalt unserer Webseite deinen Bedürfnissen anzupassen und das Nutzungsverhalten auf unserer Website zu analysieren. Es ist möglich, dass wir die Daten zu diesem Zweck an unsere Socialmedia-, Service- und Analytic-Partner weiterleiten. Weitere Informationen darüber findest du in unserer Datenschutzbestimmung.

Akzeptieren Ablehnen