100% vegan & fairly produced range

100% vegan & fair produced assortment
! de

Mineral Eye Shadow Frost

without artificial dyes

Base price per 100g:  1,395.00

incl. VAT, excl. shipping

 13.95

In stock

Details
Description

Delicate tones for a playful eye-contact! The eyeshadows of uoga uoga inspire with a carefully selected recipe – without artificial dyes, but with natural minerals. This results in a velvety texture, which can be easily and easily applied to the eyelid skin. The high pigmentation results in a uniform image with a constant covering power and a long shelf life. The shade “Frost” reminds with its shimmering pink on delicate wild roses and gives a fairytale eye. Enriched with precious amber powder, the eye shadow itself transforms sensitive eyes into natural beauties. Feel like a princess!

Hue:
Light pink, shimmering

Application:
It
is best to wear the eyeshadow with the uoga uoga
Eye Shadow Brush: dab the brush into the eyeshadow powder and remove excess powder by gently tapping on the edge of the vessel. Apply the eyeshadow to the desired areas of your eyelid. You can repeat the process to achieve a more intense coverage. Store in a dry place.

Content:
1 g
(1290,00€/100g)

Ingredients:
Mica, Titanium Dioxide, Zinc Oxide, Magnesium Stearate, Kaolin (white clay), Allantoin, Oryza Sativa (rice) Powder, Amber Powder, +/- Iron Oxides: CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499, Ultramarines: CI 77007.

Certificates


COSMOS NATURAL

Request

If you have any questions concerning this product, please use the form below to tell us.

You might also like

Don’t miss a thing!
Sign up for the newsletter & get as a thank you 10% discount on your next purchase.

Subscribe

For the best possible user experience, please press “Accept” and agree to the setting and use of cookies. We use cookies and tracking pixels to adapt the content of our website to your needs and to analyze the usage behavior on our website. It is possible that we will forward the data to our social media, service and analytics partners for this purpose. More information can be found in our Privacy Policy.

Accept Decline

100% veganes & fair produziertes Sortiment
! en

Mineral Eye Shadow Frost

ohne künstliche Farbstoffe

Grundpreis pro 100g:  1.290,00

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

 12,90

Nur noch 3 vorrätig

Details
Beschreibung

Zarte Töne für einen verspielten Augenaufschlag! Die Lidschatten von uoga uoga begeistern mit einer sorgfältig ausgewählten Rezeptur – ohne künstliche Farbstoffe, dafür mit natürlichen Mineralien. Dadurch ergibt sich eine samtige Textur, die sich wunderbar leicht und angenehm auf die Lidhaut auftragen lässt. Dank der hohen Pigmentierung ergibt sich ein ebenmäßiges Bild mit konstanter Deckkraft und langer Haltbarkeit. Der Farbton „Frost“ erinnert mit seinem schimmernden Rosa an zarte Wildrosen und verleiht einen märchenhaften Augenaufschlag. Angereichert mit wertvollem Bernsteinpuder, verwandelt der Lidschatten selbst sensible Augen in natürliche Schönheiten. Fühl’ dich wie eine Prinzessin!

Farbton:
Zartrosa, schimmernd

Anwendung:
Am besten trägst du den Lidschatten mit dem uoga uoga Eye Shadow Pinsel auf: tauch’ den Pinsel in das Lidschatten Pulver und entferne überschüssiges Pulver durch sanftes Klopfen am Rande des Gefäßes. Trage den Lidschatten auf die gewünschten Bereiche deines Lids auf. Du kannst den Vorgang wiederholen, um eine intensivere Deckkraft zu erzielen. An einem trockenen Ort aufbewahren.

Inhalt:
1 g
(1290,00€/100g)

Inhaltsstoffe:
Mica, Titanium Dioxide, Zinc Oxide, Magnesium Stearate, Kaolin (white clay), Allantoin, Oryza Sativa (rice) Powder, Amber Powder, +/- Iron Oxides: CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499, Ultramarines: CI 77007.

Zertifizierungen


COSMOS NATURAL

Anfrage

Wenn du eine Frage zu diesem Produkt hast, nutze bitte unteres Formular.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

GARY MASH® nutzt Cookies und Tracking Pixel, um den Inhalt unserer Webseite deinen Bedürfnissen anzupassen und das Nutzungsverhalten auf unserer Website zu analysieren. Es ist möglich, dass wir die Daten zu diesem Zweck an unsere Socialmedia-, Service- und Analytic-Partner weiterleiten. Durch die weitere Nutzung unserer Webseite, erklärst du dich damit einverstanden. Weitere Informationen darüber findest du in unserer Datenschutzbestimmung.

OK