100% vegan & fair produced assortment
! de

Eye Shadow Ice blue Refill

Base price per 100g:  224.00

incl. VAT, excl. shipping

 5.60

In stock

Details
Description

The Eye Shadow Refills are specially designed to replace a worn eyeshadow in a simple and environmentally friendly manner. Thanks to the magnetic base of the PuroBIO Cosmetics Eye Shadows, only the new color is used in the case. Finished!

Content:
2.50 g
(224,00€/100g)

Colour:
Copper, shimmering

Application:
Apply the product gently to the eyelids using a brush. To enhance the luminous effect of shimmering eyeshadows, use a dampened brush.

Hints:
Wash hands before application and close the product well after use. Avoid direct contact with the eyes! Should the product come into contact with the eyes, rinse thoroughly. Keep tightly closed and protected from heat and light. Do not dispose of in the environment!

—–

Ingredients (INCI):
Mica, Ci 77891, Squalane, Glycerol *, Glyceryl Oleate Citrate, Ci
77007, Parfum, Caprylic / capric Triglycerides, Tocopherol, Ci 77499, Ci
77510, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil *

* Organic

Request

If you have any questions concerning this product, please use the form below to tell us.

You might also like

Don’t miss a thing!
Sign up for the newsletter & get as a thank you 10% discount on your next purchase.

Subscribe

For the best possible user experience, please press “Accept” and agree to the setting and use of cookies. We use cookies and tracking pixels to adapt the content of our website to your needs and to analyze the usage behavior on our website. It is possible that we will forward the data to our social media, service and analytics partners for this purpose. More information can be found in our Privacy Policy.

Accept Decline

100% veganes & fair produziertes Sortiment
! en

Eye Shadow Eisblau Refill

Grundpreis pro 100g:  224,00

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

 5,60

Nur noch 2 vorrätig

Details
Beschreibung

Die Eye Shadow Refills wurden eigens dafür entwickelt, um auf einfache und umweltfreundliche Weise einen aufgebrauchten Lidschatten zu ersetzen. Dazu wird dank des magnetischen Bodens der PuroBIO Cosmetics Eye Shadows nur die neue Farbe in das Döschen eingesetzt. Fertig!

Inhalt:
2,50 g
(224,00€/100g)

Farbe:
Kupfer, schimmernd

Anwendung:
Das Produkt mit Hilfe eines Pinsels sanft auf die Augenlider auftragen. Um den leuchtenden Effekt der schimmernden Eyeshadows zu verstärken, empfiehlt sich der Gebrauch eines angefeuchteten Pinsels.

Hinweise:
Vor dem Auftragen die Hände waschen und nach dem Gebrauch das Produkt wieder gut verschließen. Den direkten Kontakt mit den Augen unbedingt vermeiden! Sollte das Produkt in Kontakt mit den Augen gekommen sein, gründlich ausspülen. Gut verschlossen und vor Wärme und Licht geschützt aufbewahren. Nicht in die Umwelt entsorgen!

—–

Inhaltsstoffe (INCI):
Mica, Ci 77891, Squalane, Glycerin*, Glyceryl Oleate Citrate, Ci 77007, Parfum, Caprylic/capric Triglyceride, Tocopherol, Ci 77499, Ci 77510, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil*

*Organic

Anfrage

Wenn du eine Frage zu diesem Produkt hast, nutze bitte unteres Formular.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

GARY MASH® nutzt Cookies und Tracking Pixel, um den Inhalt unserer Webseite deinen Bedürfnissen anzupassen und das Nutzungsverhalten auf unserer Website zu analysieren. Es ist möglich, dass wir die Daten zu diesem Zweck an unsere Socialmedia-, Service- und Analytic-Partner weiterleiten. Durch die weitere Nutzung unserer Webseite, erklärst du dich damit einverstanden. Weitere Informationen darüber findest du in unserer Datenschutzbestimmung.

OK