100% vegan & fairly produced range

100% vegan & fair produced assortment
! de

Nourishing Night Cream in the glass

with Argan Oil and Shea Butter

Base price per 100ml:  43.80

incl. VAT, excl. shipping

 21.90

In stock

Details
Description

The night cream Argan in the glass is the perfect face care for the night. With nourishing and soothing argan oil and shea butter ingredients, it provides the skin with valuable moisture, nutrients and vitamins overnight. In addition, it enables the regeneration of the skin.

Argan oil cares intensively without fats and has a high content of vitamin E and antioxidants to protect against harmful free radicals.

Shea butter is considered the key to the beauty of her women in the African savannah. Rich in natural vitamins, minerals and essential fatty acids, Shea Butter provides intense hydration and helps cell division, formation and renewal. This repairs any damage that has occurred, counteracts the aging of the skin and ensures a wonderfully supple and radiant skin.

With Fairtrade argan oil from Morocco and Fairtrade Shea butter from Ghana.

Content:
50 ml

—–

Ingredients INCIS:

Aqua, Glycerin, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil (Argan Oil *), Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil, Butyrospermun Parkii Butter (Shea Butter *), Decyl Oleate, Tapioca Starch, Stearyl Alcohol, Betaine, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Perfume, Citric Acid, Tocopherol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Linalool, Limonene

Certificates


Contains FAIRTRADE-certified materials


Vegane Blume

Request

If you have any questions concerning this product, please use the form below to tell us.

You might also like

Don’t miss a thing!
Sign up for the newsletter & get as a thank you 10% discount on your next purchase.

Subscribe

For the best possible user experience, please press “Accept” and agree to the setting and use of cookies. We use cookies and tracking pixels to adapt the content of our website to your needs and to analyze the usage behavior on our website. It is possible that we will forward the data to our social media, service and analytics partners for this purpose. More information can be found in our Privacy Policy.

Accept Decline

100% veganes & fair produziertes Sortiment
! en

Nachtcreme im Glas

mit Arganöl und Shea Butter

Grundpreis pro 100ml:  43,80

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

 21,90

Vorrätig

Details
Beschreibung

Die Nachtcreme Argan im Glas ist die perfekte Gesichtspflege für die Nacht. Mit ihren nährenden und beruhigenden Inhaltsstoffen aus Arganöl und Shea Butter versorgt sie die Haut über Nacht mit wertvoller Feuchtigkeit, Nährstoffen und Vitamen. Zudem ermöglicht sie dadurch die Regeneration der Haut.
Arganöl pflegt intensiv ohne zu fetten und besitzt einen hohen Anteil an Vitamin E und Antioxidantien zum Schutz vor schädlichen freien Radikalen.
Shea Butter wird in der afrikanischen Savanne als Schlüssel für die Schönheit ihrer Frauen angesehen. Reich an natürlichen Vitaminen, Mineralstoffen und essentiellen Fettsäuren spendet Shea Butter intensive Feuchtigkeit und unterstützt die Zellteilung, -bildung und -erneuerung. Damit werden entstandene Schäden repariert, der Alterung der Haut entgegen gewirkt und für eine wunderbar geschmeidige und strahlende Haut gesorgt.

Mit Fairtrade Arganöl aus Marokko und Fairtrade Shea Butter aus Ghana.

Inhalt:
50ml
(43,80€/100ml)

—–

Inhaltsstoffe INCIS:
Aqua, Glycerin, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil (Argan Oil*), Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil, Butyrospermun Parkii Butter (Shea Butter*), Decyl Oleate, Tapioca Starch, Stearyl Alcohol, Betaine, Potassium Sorbat, Sodium Benzoate, Parfum, Citric Acid, Tocopherol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Linalool, Limonene

Zertifizierungen


Beinhaltet FAIRTRADE-zertifizierte Rohstoffe


Vegane Blume

Anfrage

Wenn du eine Frage zu diesem Produkt hast, nutze bitte unteres Formular.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

GARY MASH® nutzt Cookies und Tracking Pixel, um den Inhalt unserer Webseite deinen Bedürfnissen anzupassen und das Nutzungsverhalten auf unserer Website zu analysieren. Es ist möglich, dass wir die Daten zu diesem Zweck an unsere Socialmedia-, Service- und Analytic-Partner weiterleiten. Durch die weitere Nutzung unserer Webseite, erklärst du dich damit einverstanden. Weitere Informationen darüber findest du in unserer Datenschutzbestimmung.

OK