100% vegan & fairly produced range

100% vegan & fair produced assortment
! de

Lunchbox 3 in 1 large

made of stainless Steel

incl. VAT, excl. shipping

 49.90

In stock

Details
Description

Sometimes it has to be something more! The big snack 3 in 1 Lunchbox consists of three separate stainless steel cans. Two larger doses and a smaller one for dips and small snacks. The lunchbox is lockable, unleaded and BPA free. Ideal for transporting your food for work, school or leisure.

With the lunch boxes you save money and reduce packaging waste. The design and closure are equally suitable for adults and children. Great quality and unique design are combined with pollution-free and sustainable.

The perfect size of these stainless steel cans is perfect for anything you want to take with you. Also for the storage of food in the refrigerator, these cans are ideally suited.

Characteristics:
– lockable
– Dishwasher safe
– BPA free, lead free, PVC free
– no endocrine distruptors

Material:
food safe 18/10 stainless steel

Overall size:
L 18 x W 13.5 x H 8 cm

Request

If you have any questions concerning this product, please use the form below to tell us.

You might also like

Don’t miss a thing!
Sign up for the newsletter & get as a thank you 10% discount on your next purchase.

Subscribe

For the best possible user experience, please press “Accept” and agree to the setting and use of cookies. We use cookies and tracking pixels to adapt the content of our website to your needs and to analyze the usage behavior on our website. It is possible that we will forward the data to our social media, service and analytics partners for this purpose. More information can be found in our Privacy Policy.

Accept Decline

100% veganes & fair produziertes Sortiment
! en

Lunchbox 3 in 1 large

aus Edelstahl

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

 49,90

Vorrätig

Details
Beschreibung

Manchmal muss es etwas mehr sein! Die große Brotzeit 3 in 1 Lunchbox besteht aus drei separaten Edelstahl Dosen. Zwei größere Dosen und eine kleinere für Dips und kleine Snacks. Die Lunchbox ist fest verschliessbar, bleifrei und BPA frei. Ideal um dein Essen für die Arbeit, Schule oder Freizeit zu transportieren.

Mit den Brotzeit Lunchboxen sparst du Geld und reduzierst Verpackungsmüll. Das Design und der Verschluss sind gleichermaßen fuer Erwachsene und auch für Kinder geeignet. Tolle Qualität und einzigartiges Design werden vereint mit Schadstofffreiheit und Nachhaltigkeit.

Die perfekte Größe dieser Edelstahl Dosen eignet sich hervorragend für alles, was du mitnehmen möchtest. Auch für die Aufbewahrung von Lebensmitteln im Kühlschrank sind diese Dosen ideal geeignet.

Eigenschaften:
– fest verschließbar
– geschirrspülergeeignet
– BPA frei, bleifrei, PVC frei
– keinerlei endokrine Distruptoren

Material:
lebensmittelechtes 18/10 Edelstahl

Gesamtgröße:
L 18 x B 13,5 x H 8 cm

Anfrage

Wenn du eine Frage zu diesem Produkt hast, nutze bitte unteres Formular.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

GARY MASH® nutzt Cookies und Tracking Pixel, um den Inhalt unserer Webseite deinen Bedürfnissen anzupassen und das Nutzungsverhalten auf unserer Website zu analysieren. Es ist möglich, dass wir die Daten zu diesem Zweck an unsere Socialmedia-, Service- und Analytic-Partner weiterleiten. Durch die weitere Nutzung unserer Webseite, erklärst du dich damit einverstanden. Weitere Informationen darüber findest du in unserer Datenschutzbestimmung.

OK