100% vegan & fairly produced range

100% vegan & fair produced assortment
! de

Carla Quick Top Coat

90% from vegetable raw materials

Base price per 100ml:  157.92

incl. VAT, excl. shipping

 18.95

Out of stock

Out of stock? Get notified when available.

If your preferred item is currently unavailable, use this form below to get notified by e-mail, once it is back in stock.

Details


All OZN products 

SKU: OZN1206

Description

Thanks to the special Superdry formula, the paint dries extremely quickly and ensures a long shelf life.

90% of the ingredients used for OZN Carla are obtained from sustainably grown, plant-based raw materials. All OZN products are 100% vegan.

Ultra-glossy top coat with gel effect. Thanks to the special Super-dry formula, the paint dries extremely quickly and ensures a long shelf life of up to 10 days. Simply apply over the colored lacquer and let it dry well.

Application:
File the fingernails into the desired nail shape and degrease the nails so that the varnish can hold optimally. Do not use hand cream or other care products before painting. Before applying the colored lacquer, it is advisable to use Elly as a base coat. This protects the nail from discoloration and helps to extend its durability. Let it dry briefly, then apply the colored lacquer.
Then paint over again with Carla to protect the paint and give it a nice shine. The color stays so intense and radiant.

OZN stands for vegan plant-based nail polish with intensive coverage and a huge range of colors. 90% of the ingredients used by OZN are obtained from sustainably grown, plant-based raw materials such as wood, potatoes, beetroot, spelled, sugar cane, cassava or corn. In addition, OZN has added vitamins A, C, E and Pro B5 for perfect care. All OZN products are 100% vegan.

Made in Germany.
All paints are bottled in Germany and all ingredients used are also made in Germany.
100% vegan and cruelty free.

Contents: 12 ml

OZN does NOT use formaldehyde (considered carcinogenic, but may be used in a concentration below 1% in Germany), toluene (degreases the skin and can lead to inflammation), DBP (dibutyl phthalate), silicone, mineral oil, acetone, camphor (affects the nervous system and kidneys, it can cause nausea and shortness of breath) and rosin (can lead to contact eczema). These substances are harmful to health and not very environmentally friendly.

The lid of the OZN nail polish and the safety lock is made of lignin. Lignin consists of bio-polymers made from natural fibers and natural additives and is a by-product of industry; around 50 million tons of it are produced worldwide every year. The lid can be put in the green bin, in the industrial composting plant the decomposition takes place through the addition of microorganisms and their enzymes.

OZN is the vegan and environmentally friendly alternative to conventional nail polish, because we do not want to know anything about risky additives!

Ingredients:
ETHYL ACETATE, BUTYL ACETATE, NITROCELLULOSE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, ACETYL TRIBUTYL CITRATE, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, CI 60725

Safety instructions:
Avoid skin contact. Follow the instructions. Keep out of the reach of children. In the event of contact with the eyes, rinse thoroughly with water and consult a doctor. In case of contact with skin, rinse thoroughly with water. Use in a well ventilated area. Do not use on injured or inflamed nails. If skin redness or allergic reactions occur, stop contact with the product immediately and, if necessary, consult a doctor.

Request

If you have any questions concerning this product, please use the form below to tell us.

You might also like

Don’t miss a thing!
Sign up for the newsletter & get as a thank you 10% discount on your next purchase.

Subscribe

For the best possible user experience, please press “Accept” and agree to the setting and use of cookies. We use cookies and tracking pixels to adapt the content of our website to your needs and to analyze the usage behavior on our website. It is possible that we will forward the data to our social media, service and analytics partners for this purpose. More information can be found in our Privacy Policy.

Accept Decline

100% veganes & fair produziertes Sortiment
! en

Carla Quick Top Coat

zu 90% aus pflanzlichen Rohstoffen

Grundpreis pro 100ml:  132,92

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

 15,95

Vorrätig

Details


Alle OZN Produkte 

SKU: OZN1206

Beschreibung

Durch die besondere Superdry-Formel trocknet der Lack extrem schnell und sorgt für eine lange Haltbarkeit.

Die für OZN Carla verwendeten Inhaltsstoffe werden zu 90% aus nachhaltig angebauten, pflanzlichen Rohstoffen gewonnen. Alle OZN Produkte sind zu 100% vegan.

Ultra-Glänzender Überlack mit Gel-Effekt. Durch die besondere Super-dry-Formel trocknet der Lack extrem schnell und sorgt für eine lange Haltbarkeit von bis zu 10 Tagen. Einfach über den Farblack auftragen und gut durchtrocknen lassen.

Anwendung:
Die Fingernägel in die gewünschte Nagelform feilen und die Nägel entfetten, damit der Lack optimal halten kann. Vor dem Lackieren keine Handcreme oder andere Pflegeprodukte verwenden. Vor dem Auftragen des Farblackes empfiehlt es sich Elly als Unterlack zu verwenden. Das schützt den Nagel vor Verfärbungen und hilft die Haltbarkeit zu verlängern. Kurz trocken lassen, dann den Farblack auftragen.
Danach nochmal mit Carla überlackieren, um den Lack zu schützen und ihm einen schönen Glanz zu verleihen. Die Farbe bleibt so intensiv und strahlend.

OZN steht für veganen Nagellack auf Pflanzenbasis mit intensiver Deckkraft und einer riesigen Farbauswahl. Die von OZN verwendeten Inhaltsstoffe werden zu 90% aus nachhaltig angebauten, pflanzlichen Rohstoffen wie Holz, Kartoffel, Rote Beete, Dinkel, Zuckerrohr, Cassava oder Mais gewonnen. Zusätzlich hat OZN für die perfekte Pflege noch Vitamin A, C, E und Pro B5 hinzugefügt. Alle OZN Produkte sind zu 100% vegan.

Hergestellt in Deutschland.
Alle Lacke werden in Deutschland abgefüllt und auch alle verwendeten Inhaltsstoffe werden in Deutschland hergestellt.
100% vegan und tierversuchsfrei.

Inhalt: 12 ml

OZN verwendet KEIN Formaldehyd (gilt als krebserregend, darf aber in einer Konzentration unter 1% in Deutschland verwendete werden), Toluol (entfettet die Haut und kann zu Entzündungen führen), DBP (Dibutylphthalat), Silikon, Mineralöl, Aceton, Kampfer (wirkt auf das Nervensystem und Nieren, es kann Übelkeit und Atemnot verursachen) und Colophonium (kann zu Kontaktekzemen führen). Diese Stoffe sind gesundheitsschädlich und nicht sehr umweltfreundlich.

Der Deckel der OZN Nagellacke und der Sicherheitsverschluss ist aus Lignin. Lignin besteht aus Bio-Polymere aus Naturfasern und natürlichen Additiven und ist ein Nebenprodukt der Industrie, es fällt jährlich weltweit zu ca. 50 Millionen Tonnen an. Der Deckel kann in die grüne Tonne, im industriellen Kompostwerk findet die Zersetzung durch die Zugabe von Mikroorganismen und deren Enzymen statt.

OZN ist die vegane und umweltfreundliche Alternative zu herkömmlichem Nagellack, denn wir wollen nichts von riskanten Zusätzen wissen!

Inhaltsstoffe:
ETHYL ACETATE, BUTYL ACETATE, NITROCELLULOSE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, ACETYL TRIBUTYL CITRATE, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, CI 60725

Sicherheitshinweise:
Hautkontakt vermeiden. Gebrauchsanweisung beachten. Darf nicht in die Hände von Kindern gelangen. Bei Berührung mit den Augen gründlich mit Wasser abspülen und Arzt konsultieren. Bei Berührung mit der Haut gründlich mit Wasser abspülen. In gut belüfteten Räumen verwenden. Nicht bei verletzten oder entzündeten Nägeln anwenden. Bei Auftreten von Hautrötungen oder allergischen Reaktionen Kontakt mit dem Produkt sofort einstellen und ggf. Arzt aufsuchen.

Anfrage

Wenn du eine Frage zu diesem Produkt hast, nutze bitte unteres Formular.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

Nichts mehr verpassen!
Melde dich zum Newsletter an & sichere dir als Dankeschön 10% Rabatt auf deinen nächsten Einkauf.

Newsletter abonnieren

Für das bestmögliche Nutzererlebnis drücke bitte „Akzeptieren“ und stimme der Setzung und Verwendung von Cookies zu. Wir nutzen Cookies und Tracking Pixel, um den Inhalt unserer Webseite deinen Bedürfnissen anzupassen und das Nutzungsverhalten auf unserer Website zu analysieren. Es ist möglich, dass wir die Daten zu diesem Zweck an unsere Socialmedia-, Service- und Analytic-Partner weiterleiten. Weitere Informationen darüber findest du in unserer Datenschutzbestimmung.

Akzeptieren Ablehnen