100% vegan & fairly produced range

100% vegan & fair produced assortment
! de

Moisturising Cream for Normal Skin

with Orange Blossom Water

Base price per 100g:  53.00

incl. VAT, excl. shipping

 15.90

Only 1 left in stock

Details
Description

Orange Cloud by uoga uoga: Light as a cloud, this cream is a pleasure every day!

Orange Cloud is a natural moisturizer with orange blossom and tangerine for normal skin.

Neroli (orange blossom water) balances the skin fat balance, almond, jojoba and shea oils provide perfect moisture, nourish and protect the skin, without the feeling of heaviness. Chamomile extract has a calming effect. This face cream is the perfect choice for everyday use.

Application:
Apply morning and evening on clean skin. Ideal as a make-up base. A storage in the fridge is recommended.

Content:
30g
Durable for 1 year from opening.

Ingredients:
Aqua (Water), Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil *, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil *, Cetearyl Glucoside, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter *, Cetyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Monostearate, Citrus Reticulata (Tangerine) Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Glycerin, Matricaria Chamomilla (chamomile) extract, Citrus Aurantium Amara (neroli), flower oil, benzyl alcohol, dehydroacetic acid, limonene **, linalool **.
*Organically grown. ** Naturally occurring in essential oils.

uoga uoga:
uoga uoga is a small label based in Lithuania. All products are lovingly handmade. The products are COSMOS Natural certified. COSMOS is the first European natural cosmetics certificate created by five organizations: Soil Association, Ecocert, BDIH, ICEA and Cosmebio. There are strict rules for ingredients that can be used to make natural cosmetics. The use of animal-tested ingredients or the testing of end-products on animals is strictly prohibited. The product packaging of cosmetic products must not cause environmental pollution and must be recyclable.

Certificates


COSMOS NATURAL

Request

If you have any questions concerning this product, please use the form below to tell us.

You might also like

Don’t miss a thing!
Sign up for the newsletter & get as a thank you 10% discount on your next purchase.

Subscribe

For the best possible user experience, please press “Accept” and agree to the setting and use of cookies. We use cookies and tracking pixels to adapt the content of our website to your needs and to analyze the usage behavior on our website. It is possible that we will forward the data to our social media, service and analytics partners for this purpose. More information can be found in our Privacy Policy.

Accept Decline

100% veganes & fair produziertes Sortiment
! en

Feuchtigkeitscreme für normale Haut

mit Orangenblütenwasser

Grundpreis pro 100g:  53,00

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

 15,90

Nur noch 1 vorrätig

Details
Beschreibung

Orange Cloud von uoga uoga: Leicht wie eine Wolke wird diese Creme täglich zu einem Vergnügen!

Orange Cloud ist eine natürliche Feuchtigkeitscreme mit Orangenblüten und Mandarinen für normale Haut.

Neroli (Orangenblütenwasser) gleicht das Hautfettgleichgewicht aus, Mandel-, Jojoba- und Shea-Öle sorgen für perfekte Feuchtigkeit, pflegen und schützen die Haut, ohne das Gefühl von Schwere. Kamillenextrakt wirkt beruhigend. Diese Gesichtscreme ist die perfekte Wahl für den täglichen Gebrauch.

Anwendung:
Morgens und abends auf die gereinigte Haut auftragen. Ideal als Make-up-Basis. Eine Aufbewahrung im Kühlschrank wird empfohlen.

Inhalt:
30g
(53€/100g)
Ab dem Öffnen 1 Jahr lang haltbar.

Inhaltsstoffe:
Aqua (Wasser), Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Süßmandel) Öl *, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Samenöl *, Cetearylglucosid, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter *, Cetylalkohol, Glycerylmonostearat, Citrus Reticulata (Tangerine) Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Glycerin, Matricaria Chamomilla (Kamille) Extrakt, Citrus Aurantium Amara (Neroli), Blütenöl, Benzylalkohol, Dehydroessigsäure, Limonene **, Linalool **.
*Aus biologischem Anbau.

** Natürlich in ätherischen Ölen vorkommend.

uoga uoga:
uoga uoga ist ein kleines Label mit Sitz in Litauen. Alle Produkte werden in liebevoller Handarbeit hergestellt. Die Produkte sind COSMOS Natural zertifiziert. COSMOS ist das erste europäische Zertifikat für Naturkosmetik, das von fünf Organisationen gemeinsam geschaffen wurde: „Soil Association“, „Ecocert“, BDIH, ICEA und „Cosmebio“. Es gibt strenge Regeln für Inhaltsstoffe, die zur Herstellung von Naturkosmetik verwendet werden können. Die Verwendung von an Tieren getesteten Inhaltsstoffen oder das Testen der Endprodukte an Tieren ist strengstens verboten ist. Die Produktverpackung von Kosmetikprodukten darf keine Umweltverschmutzung verursachen und muss recycelbar sein.

Zertifizierungen


COSMOS NATURAL

Anfrage

Wenn du eine Frage zu diesem Produkt hast, nutze bitte unteres Formular.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

GARY MASH® nutzt Cookies und Tracking Pixel, um den Inhalt unserer Webseite deinen Bedürfnissen anzupassen und das Nutzungsverhalten auf unserer Website zu analysieren. Es ist möglich, dass wir die Daten zu diesem Zweck an unsere Socialmedia-, Service- und Analytic-Partner weiterleiten. Durch die weitere Nutzung unserer Webseite, erklärst du dich damit einverstanden. Weitere Informationen darüber findest du in unserer Datenschutzbestimmung.

OK