100% vegan & fair produced assortment
! de

Konjac sponge

for gentle Cleaning

incl. VAT, excl. shipping

 5.90

In stock

Details
Description

The Konjac sponge is ideal for gentle cleansing, exfoliation and massage of the skin. It moisturizes and helps with its alkaline properties in acne-prone skin. In addition, the Konjac sponge is ideal for washing infants and babies by its naturalness and its particularly soft, gentle surface.

Application:
Moisten the Konjac sponge with water and massage in a circular motion body or face. In Japan, the konjac sponge has been used to wash the face every day for over 1500 years, while in Korea it is traditionally reserved for baby care. The konjac sponge is purely vegetable and is obtained from the tuber of the konjac plant. During production, the root of the konjac plant is ground to flour. The resulting white Konjac flour is mixed with water and baked in the oven to a sponge.

Weight:
about 30g

Certificates


Climate Partner


PeTA cruelty free & vegan

Request

If you have any questions concerning this product, please use the form below to tell us.

You might also like

For the best possible user experience, please press “Accept” and agree to the setting and use of cookies. We use cookies and tracking pixels to adapt the content of our website to your needs and to analyze the usage behavior on our website. It is possible that we will forward the data to our social media, service and analytics partners for this purpose. More information can be found in our Privacy Policy.

Accept Decline

100% veganes & fair produziertes Sortiment
! en

Konjac Schwamm

zur sanften Reinigung

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

 5,90

Vorrätig

Details
Beschreibung

Der Konjac Schwamm eignet sich hervorragend zur sanften Reinigung, zum Peeling und zur Massage der Haut. Er spendet Feuchtigkeit & hilft durch seine alkalische Eigenschaft bei zu Akne neigender Haut. Außerdem eignet sich der Konjac Schwamm hervorragend zum Waschen von Kleinkindern & Säuglingen durch seine Natürlichkeit & seine besonders weiche, sanfte Oberfläche.

Anwendung:
Den Konjacschwamm mit Wasser anfeuchten und in kreisenden Bewegungen Körper bzw. Gesicht massieren. In Japan wird der Konjacschwamm schon seit über 1500 Jahren täglich zum Waschen des Gesichts gebraucht, während er in Korea traditionell der Babypflege vorbehalten bleibt. Der Konjac-Schwamm ist rein pflanzlich und wird aus der Knolle der Konjacpflanze gewonnen. Bei der Herstellung wird die Wurzel der Konjacpflanze zu Mehl gemahlen. Das daraus entstandene weiße Konjacmehl wird mit Wasser gemischt und im Ofen zu einem Schwamm gebacken.

Gewicht:
ca. 30g

Anfrage

Wenn du eine Frage zu diesem Produkt hast, nutze bitte unteres Formular.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

GARY MASH® nutzt Cookies und Tracking Pixel, um den Inhalt unserer Webseite deinen Bedürfnissen anzupassen und das Nutzungsverhalten auf unserer Website zu analysieren. Es ist möglich, dass wir die Daten zu diesem Zweck an unsere Socialmedia-, Service- und Analytic-Partner weiterleiten. Durch die weitere Nutzung unserer Webseite, erklärst du dich damit einverstanden. Weitere Informationen darüber findest du in unserer Datenschutzbestimmung.

OK