100% vegan & fair produced assortment
! de

Bamboo ultra soft toothbrush blue

incl. VAT, excl. shipping

 3.90

In stock

Details
Description

Our environment is beautiful. Who looks at them in all its facets, comes to the conclusion that responsibility and beauty can not be mutually exclusive. The durable bamboo toothbrush by Hydrophil in dark blue not only looks great, it is also a great choice for reducing your plastic consumption. The extra soft bristles of our dark blue sustainable toothbrush are ideal for sensitive gums and have excellent putty properties.

raw materials:
The handle is made of particularly fast-growing Moso bamboo and is biodegradable. During its two-year growth phase, Moso bamboo reaches a height of up to 20 meters. Artificial irrigation is not used in our bamboo cultivation, nor are pesticides or other chemicals used. The bio-based bristles are extracted from castor oil. The oil extracted from the plant is processed to bio-nylon and is free of BPA and petroleum. Consistently ecological are also the solvent-free varnishes of the natural color manufacturer AURO, which are used to dye the handles. For the sake of the environment, plastic-free packaging in beautiful recycled cardboard.

Certificates


Climate Partner


PeTA cruelty free & vegan

Request

If you have any questions concerning this product, please use the form below to tell us.

You might also like

Don’t miss a thing!
Sign up for the newsletter & get as a thank you 10% discount on your next purchase.

Subscribe

For the best possible user experience, please press “Accept” and agree to the setting and use of cookies. We use cookies and tracking pixels to adapt the content of our website to your needs and to analyze the usage behavior on our website. It is possible that we will forward the data to our social media, service and analytics partners for this purpose. More information can be found in our Privacy Policy.

Accept Decline

100% veganes & fair produziertes Sortiment
! en

Bambus Zahnbürste dunkelblau, extraweich

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

 3,90

Vorrätig

Details
Beschreibung

Unsere Umwelt ist schön. Wer sie sich in all ihren Facetten ansieht, kommt zu dem Schluss, Verantwortung und Schönheit dürfen sich nicht ausschließen. Die nachhaltige Zahnbürste aus Bambus von Hydrophil in dunkelblau sieht nicht nur besonders gut aus, sie ist auch eine gute Wahl bei der Verminderung deines Plastikverbrauchs. Die extra weichen Borsten unserer dunkelblauen nachhaltigen Zahnbürste sind ideal für empfindliches Zahnfleisch geeignet und verfügen über hervorragende Putzeigenschaften.

Rohstoffe:
Der Griff besteht aus besonders schnell nachwachsendem Moso–Bambus und ist biologisch abbaubar. Während seiner zweijährigen Wachstumsphase erreicht Moso–Bambus eine Höhe von bis zu 20 Metern. Künstliche Bewässerung kommt bei unserem Bambusanbau nicht zum Einsatz, ebenso wenig wie Pestizide oder andere Chemikalien. Die biobasierten Borsten werden aus Rizinusöl gewonnen. Das aus der Pflanze gewonnene Öl wird zu Bio–Nylon verarbeitet und ist frei von BPA und Erdöl. Konsequent ökologisch sind auch die lösemittelfreien Buntlacke des Naturfarbenherstellers AURO, welche zum Färben der Griffe verwendet werden. Der Umwelt zuliebe plastikfrei verpackt im schönen Recycling Karton.

Zertifizierungen


PeTA cruelty free & vegan

Anfrage

Wenn du eine Frage zu diesem Produkt hast, nutze bitte unteres Formular.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

GARY MASH® nutzt Cookies und Tracking Pixel, um den Inhalt unserer Webseite deinen Bedürfnissen anzupassen und das Nutzungsverhalten auf unserer Website zu analysieren. Es ist möglich, dass wir die Daten zu diesem Zweck an unsere Socialmedia-, Service- und Analytic-Partner weiterleiten. Durch die weitere Nutzung unserer Webseite, erklärst du dich damit einverstanden. Weitere Informationen darüber findest du in unserer Datenschutzbestimmung.

OK