100% vegan & fairly produced range

100% vegan & fair produced assortment
! de

Shampoo Oily Hair, May Chang

with Coconut oil

Base price per 100g:  18.00

incl. VAT, excl. shipping

 9.90

In stock

Details
Description

Oily hair adé: Firm May Chang shampoo.
The firm shampoo with the fragrance of the May-Chang flower counteracts greasy hair and makes it shine in fresh luster. It is like a normal piece of soap to use: just let it foam in the hand and massage the foam into the wet hair. The solid soap thus not only avoids superfluous packaging, it can also be taken very easily and space-saving. In addition, the shampoo lasts twice as long as a conventional liquid shampoo.

Handmade in the Lamazuna factory in the French Chevreuse Valley. Packed without plastic. 100% vegan.

Application:
Foam the shampoo like a normal bar of soap and gently massage it into the scalp.

Content:
55 g
(18 € / 100g)

—–

Sodium Cocoyl Isethioniate, Morrocan Lava Clay, Cocos Nucifera Oil *, Coconut Fatty Acid, Stearic Acid, Aqua, Decyl Glucoside, Sodium Isethioniate,, Lauryl Glucoside, Litsea Cubeba Fruit Oil *, Citral **, Limonene **

*from controlled organic cultivation
** of course in essential oils
* certified organic cultivation

Certificates


PeTA cruelty free & vegan

Request

If you have any questions concerning this product, please use the form below to tell us.

You might also like

Don’t miss a thing!
Sign up for the newsletter & get as a thank you 10% discount on your next purchase.

Subscribe

For the best possible user experience, please press “Accept” and agree to the setting and use of cookies. We use cookies and tracking pixels to adapt the content of our website to your needs and to analyze the usage behavior on our website. It is possible that we will forward the data to our social media, service and analytics partners for this purpose. More information can be found in our Privacy Policy.

Accept Decline

100% veganes & fair produziertes Sortiment
! en

Shampoo Fettiges Haar, May Chang

mit Kokosnussöl

Grundpreis pro 100g:  18,00

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

 9,90

Vorrätig

Details
Beschreibung

Fettige Haare adé: Festes May Chang-Shampoo.
Das feste Shampoo mit dem Duft der May-Chang Blume wirkt fettigem Haar entgegen und lässt es in frischem Glanz erstrahlen. Es ist wie ein normales Stück Seife zu verwenden: einfach in der Hand aufschäumen lassen und den Schaum in das nasse Haar einmassieren. Die feste Seife vermeidet so nicht nur überflüssige Verpackungen, es lässt sich auch ganz einfach und platzsparend mitnehmen. Zudem hält das Shampoo doppelt so lange wie ein herkömmliches Flüssigshampoo.

Handgefertigt in der Lamazuna-Manufaktur im französischen Chevreuse-Tal. Plastikfrei verpackt. 100% vegan.

Anwendung:
Man schäumt das Shampoo wie ein normales Stück Seife auf und massiert es sanft in die Kopfhaut ein.

Inhalt:
55 g
(18€/100g)

—–

Sodium Cocoyl Isethioniate, Morrocan Lava Clay, Cocos Nucifera Oil *, Coconut Fatty Acid, Stearic Acid, Aqua, Decyl Glucoside, Sodium Isethioniate, , Lauryl Glucoside, litsea Cubeba Fruit Oil*, Citral**, Limonene**

*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau
**natürlich in ätherischen Ölen
* biologisch zertifizierter Anbau

Zertifizierungen


PeTA cruelty free & vegan

Anfrage

Wenn du eine Frage zu diesem Produkt hast, nutze bitte unteres Formular.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

Nichts mehr verpassen!
Melde dich zum Newsletter an & sichere dir als Dankeschön 10% Rabatt auf deinen nächsten Einkauf.

Newsletter abonnieren

Für das bestmögliche Nutzererlebnis drücke bitte „Akzeptieren“ und stimme der Setzung und Verwendung von Cookies zu. Wir nutzen Cookies und Tracking Pixel, um den Inhalt unserer Webseite deinen Bedürfnissen anzupassen und das Nutzungsverhalten auf unserer Website zu analysieren. Es ist möglich, dass wir die Daten zu diesem Zweck an unsere Socialmedia-, Service- und Analytic-Partner weiterleiten. Weitere Informationen darüber findest du in unserer Datenschutzbestimmung.

Akzeptieren Ablehnen