100% vegan & fairly produced range

100% vegan & fair produced assortment
! de

Organic After Sun Milk

with Aloe Vera and Calendula

Base price per 100ml:  9.27

incl. VAT, excl. shipping

 13.90

In stock

Details
Description

The BIOSOLIS After Sun Milk perfectly complements the sunscreen range with a rich care. Aloe Vera, Calendula and Helinathus cool and soothe sun-damaged skin and give it the necessary moisture after sunbathing. The particularly soothing and soothing properties regenerate and revitalize your skin.

The best of BIOSOLIS products: All ingredients come from natural, organic farming and it is dispensed with petrochemicals and nano-particles. In addition, excessive packaging material is avoided and all containers and labels are environmentally friendly.

Content:
150 ml
(9,27€/100ml)

Application:
After sunbathe, generously apply the after sun milk to your skin. Note that the product is for external use only and must not be swallowed. Also avoid eye contact.

Properties:
– soothes, nourishes and moisturizes
– light texture, absorbs quickly
– extends the tan
– with organic aloe vera & marigold
– ideal for sun-damaged skin

98.95% of the total ingredients are of natural origin.
81.45% of the total ingredients are organically grown.

Ingredients:
Aloe Barbadensis Gel *, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter (Shea butter), Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil *, Propanediol Dicaprylate, Arachidyl Alcohol, Propanediol, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil *, Jelianthus Annus (Sunflower) Seed Oil *, Behenyl Alcohol, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract * , Bisabolol, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Root Extract *, Tocopherol, Benzyl Alcohol, Arachidyl Glucoside, Xanthum Gum, Perfume, Sodium Hydroxyde, Dehydroacetic Acide, Aqua.
*organically grown

Certificates


ECO CERT

Request

If you have any questions concerning this product, please use the form below to tell us.

You might also like

Don’t miss a thing!
Sign up for the newsletter & get as a thank you 10% discount on your next purchase.

Subscribe

For the best possible user experience, please press “Accept” and agree to the setting and use of cookies. We use cookies and tracking pixels to adapt the content of our website to your needs and to analyze the usage behavior on our website. It is possible that we will forward the data to our social media, service and analytics partners for this purpose. More information can be found in our Privacy Policy.

Accept Decline

100% veganes & fair produziertes Sortiment
! en

After Sun Milch Bio

mit Aloe Vera und Ringelblume

Grundpreis pro 100ml:  9,27

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

 13,90

Vorrätig

Details
Beschreibung

Die After Sun Milch von BIOSOLIS ergänzt die Sonnenschutzserie perfekt um eine reichhaltige Pflege. Aloe Vera, Calendula und Helinathus kühlen und beruhigen sonnenstrapazierte Haut und schenken ihr nach einem Sonnenbad die benötigte Feuchtigkeit. Die besonders lindernden und beruhigenden Eigenschaften regenerieren und revitalisieren deine Haut.

Das Beste an BIOSOLIS-Produkten:
Alle Inhaltsstoffe stammen aus natürlichem, ökologischem Anbau und es wird auf petrochemische Stoffe sowie auf Nano-Partikel verzichtet. Außerdem wird übermäßiges Verpackungsmaterial vermieden und alle Behältnisse und Etiketten sind umweltfreundlich.

Inhalt:
150 ml
(9,27€/100ml)

Anwendung:
Trage die After Sun Milch nach dem Sonnenbad großzügig auf deine Haut auf. Beachte, dass das Produkt nur zur äußeren Anwendung bestimmt ist und nicht geschluckt werden darf. Vermeide zudem Augenkontakt.

Eigenschaften:
– beruhigt, pflegt und spendet Feuchtigkeit
– leichte Textur, zieht schnell ein
– verlängert die Bräune
– mit Bio-Aloe Vera & Ringelblume
– ideal für sonnenstrapazierte Haut

98,95% der gesamten Inhaltsstoffe sind natürlichen Ursprungs.
81,45% der gesamten Inhaltsstoffe sind aus biologischem Anbau.

Inhaltsstoffe:
Aloe Barbadensis Gel*, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter(Shea butter),Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil*,Propanediol Dicaprylate, Arachidyl Alcohol, Propanediol, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil*, Jelianthus Annus (Sunflower) Seed Oil*, Behenyl Alcohol, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract*, Bisabolol, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Root Extract*, Tocopherol, Benzyl Alcohol, Arachidyl glucoside, Xanthum Gum, Parfum, Sodium Hydroxyde, Dehydroacetique Acide, Aqua.
*aus biologischem Anbau

Zertifizierungen


ECO CERT

Anfrage

Wenn du eine Frage zu diesem Produkt hast, nutze bitte unteres Formular.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

GARY MASH® nutzt Cookies und Tracking Pixel, um den Inhalt unserer Webseite deinen Bedürfnissen anzupassen und das Nutzungsverhalten auf unserer Website zu analysieren. Es ist möglich, dass wir die Daten zu diesem Zweck an unsere Socialmedia-, Service- und Analytic-Partner weiterleiten. Durch die weitere Nutzung unserer Webseite, erklärst du dich damit einverstanden. Weitere Informationen darüber findest du in unserer Datenschutzbestimmung.

OK