Terms

By placing the order, the buyer accepts the following general terms and conditions (GTC) of GARY MASH®. The legally binding version of these terms is issued in the German language. In case of any conflicts, misunderstandings or errors in translation, the German version will supersede this translation.

1. Area of validity

These general terms and conditions (GTC) shall apply to all deliveries of GARY MASH® to consumers. Any opposing or differing conditions will not be recognized. Opposing or differing conditions only apply if formally expressly agreed in writing. They must also be confirmed in writing to obtain legality. By placing the order, the buyer approves the general terms and conditions and becomes bound by them.
If individual provisions of these GTC should turn out tob e ineffective due to mandatory statutory regulations (especially the Customer Protection Act), this shall not affect the validity oft he remaining provisions.



2. Contracting party


GARY MASH® reserves the right to change the content offered at any time.

The purchase contract is made with:

GARY MASH®
Kärntnerstraße 3
8800 Unzmarkt
AUSTRIA

UID: ATU67375636

Owner: Sarah Schanes

E-mail: contact@garymash.com


3. Offer and conclusion of contract

3.1 The presentation of the products at the web shop is not legally binding, but instead a request to order. All offers are available “while stocks last” unless anything else is stated next to the product description. Errors excepted.


3.2 By clicking the button “send order” during the final step of the order procedure, you agree to a binding order of all goods in the shopping cart. The purchase contract comes into being when we accept your order with an order confirmation by e-mail immediately after receiving your oder.


4. Text of contract

The text of contract will be saved on our internal systems. The general terms and conditions you can see at any time on this page. The order data and the general terms and conditions are sent to you by e-mail. For security reasons, the contract wording will no longer be available on the internet after the order has been completed.


5. Cancellation policy

You can cancel your contractual declaration in text form (e.g. by letter, fax, e-mail) within 14 days from takeover of goods without giving any reason.

Consequences of cancellation
In case of an effective cancellation the mutually received benefits are to be returned and if so derived profits (e.g. interest) are to be returned. If you can not give back the goods received from us either totally or partly or only in a worsened condition, you have to compensate for the respective value. This does not apply when the deterioration goods have been checked like it is possible in a shop. Goods consignable by parcel shipment may be returned at our risk to the  adress shown below. Obligations to reimburse payments must be discharged within 30 days. The time limit begins for you when you send your cancellation or the goods, for us, with their reception.
To comply with the time limit, it is sufficient that the cancellation or return of the goods be sent in good time.
The cancellation or the product return is to be addressed to:

GARY MASH®
Kärntnerstraße 3
8800 Unzmarkt
AUSTRIA

E-Mail: contact@garymash.com

End of the information about cancellation


6. Price and delivery costs

6.1 In principle, the purchase price resulting from the web shop of
GARY MASH® applies to the ordered merchandise.

6.2 The prices stated on the product pages include the statutory value-added tax as well as other price components (excluding delivery costs).

6.3 Deliveries within Austria
If your order is worth 45,00 EUR or more we do not bill any delivery costs. With a purchase order value under 45,00 EUR we will charge a flat shipping rate of 4,50 EUR.

6.4 Deliveries to Germany
For deliveries to Germany we will charge a flat shipping rate of 5,90 EUR. If your order is 60,00 EUR or more we do not bill any delivery costs.

6.5 Deliveries to other EU or not EU countries
For deliveries to other EU or not EU countries we will charge a flat shipping rate of 7,90 EUR. If your order is 150,00 EUR or more we do not bill any delivery costs.

6.6 Other charges
Any export or import charges as well as toll incurred in the course of delivery shall be at the buyers’ expense. The prices for the deliveries and services offered by
GARY MASH® do not include costs that are charged by third parties.


7. Delivery

7.1 Orders placed in the web shop are delivered through GLS.

7.2 Generally, delivery takes 1 – 3 working days within Austria after receipt of the complete and accurate order. Deliveries within the European Union take generally 3 – 7 working days.

7.3 If we should not be able to accept an order, e.g. due to the non-availability of the product, we will immediately inform the customer about this.

7.4 Delivery will be made by dispatching the merchandise to the shipping address specified by the customer. If the data is incorrect, incomplete or unclear, the customer will have to bear all costs developed.


8. Payment

8.1 Payment can either be made by payment in advance, direct debit via Sofortueberweisung or by credit card.

8.2 The charging must be in Euros.


9. Liability

9.1 Damage compensation claims extending beyond warranty claims, may only be enforced by a customer in the event of wilful intent or gross negligence.

9.2 The said liability exclusion shall not apply in the event of impairment to life, body or health or in the event of a breach of major contractual obligations. In the last case, the liability shall be limited to damage typical of the contract and foreseeable at the time of conclusion of the contract.

9.3 For a contract outside the comsumer goods, the liability is limited in cases of gross negligence only for contractually typical, foreseeable damages. Unless there is injury to life, limb or health.

9.4 The liability under the Product Liability Act and the other cogently provisions are not thereby affected.



10. Retention of title

The delivered goods stay our property until they are completely paid off.



11. Warranty


11.1 For the rights in case of defects as to quality and defects of title of the goods the statutory provisions apply unless agreed otherwise in the following.

11.2 Slight deviations of the delivered goods from the offer shown in the GARY MASH® web shop, in particular regarding the colour tone, are allowed and do not represent a fault in so far as they are within the customary limits and the contractual purpose is not substantially limited.

11.3 Obvious defects of the delivered goods can only be asserted within the guarantee period of two weeks after the delivery. The declaration must be made to GARY MASH® in writing and in exact detail. Timely dispatch oft he notice is sufficient.


12. Copyrights

Products and designs sold and used by GARY MASH® are protected by copyright. The use or duplication of designs or products requires the express prior written consent of GARY MASH®.


13. Place of performance

Unzmarkt (Austria)


Update: August 2015

 

100 % vegan range
fast delivery###

AGB

Mit der Aufgabe einer Bestellung erkennst du die nachfolgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) von GARY MASH® an. Die rechtlich bindende Version dieser AGB ist diese deutsche Ausgabe. Sollten sich in fremdsprachlichen Ausgaben Widersprüche, Missverständnisse oder Fehler aus der Übersetzung ergeben, so gilt im Zweifel die deutsche Version.

1. Geltungsbereich

Für alle Lieferungen von GARY MASH® an Verbraucher gelten diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB). Abweichende Bedingungen des Abnehmers erkennt GARY MASH® nicht an. Abweichende Bedingungen können nur dann zum Einsatz kommen, wenn diese ausdrücklich und schriftlich vereinbart wurden. Ebenfalls müssen diese schriftlich bestätigt werden um Rechtsgültigkeit zu erhalten. Mit der Abgabe seiner Bestellung erklärt sich der Kunde mit diesen AGB einverstanden und an sie gebunden.
Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieser AGB aufgrund zwingender gesetzlicher Vorschriften (insbesondere den Bestimmungen des KSchG) ganz oder
teilweise unwirksam sein, so bleiben die übrigen Bestimmungen dieser AGB unverändert wirksam.


2. Vertragspartner

GARY MASH® behält sich das Recht vor, das jeweilige Angebot inhaltlich jederzeit zu verändern.

Der Kaufvertrag kommt zustande mit:

GARY MASH®
Kärntnerstraße 3
8800 Unzmarkt
AUSTRIA

UID: ATU67375636

Inhaberin: Sarah Schanes

E-Mail: contact@garymash.com


3. Angebot und Vertragsschluss

3.1 Die Darstellung der Produkte im Online-Shop stellt kein rechtlich bindendes Angebot, sondern eine Aufforderung zur Bestellung dar. Alle Angebote gelten "solange der Vorrat reicht", wenn nicht bei den Produkten etwas anderes vermerkt ist. Irrtümer vorbehalten.

3.2 Durch Anklicken des Buttons "Bestellung abschicken" im letzten Schritt des Bestellprozesses gibst du eine verbindliche Bestellung der im Warenkorb enthaltenen Waren ab. Der Kaufvertrag kommt zustande, wenn wir deine Bestellung durch eine Auftragsbestätigung per E-Mail unmittelbar nach dem Erhalt deiner Bestellung annehmen.


4. Vertragstext

Der Vertragstext wird auf unseren internen Systemen gespeichert. Die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen kannst du jederzeit auf dieser Seite einsehen. Die Bestelldaten und die AGB werden dir per Email zugesendet. Nach Abschluss der Bestellung ist der Vertragstext aus Sicherheitsgründen nicht mehr über das Internet zugänglich.


5. Widerrufsbelehrung

Du kannst deine Vertragserklärung innerhalb von 14 Tagen ab Warenübernahme ohne Angabe von Gründen in Textform (z. B. Brief, Fax, E-Mail) widerrufen.

Widerrufsfolgen
Im Falle eines wirksamen Widerrufs sind die beiderseits empfangenen Leistungen zurückzugewähren und ggf. gezogene Nutzungen (z. B. Zinsen) herauszugeben. Kannst du uns die empfangene Leistung nicht oder teilweise nicht oder nur in verschlechtertem Zustand zurückgewähren beziehungsweise herausgeben, musst du uns insoweit Wertersatz leisten. Für die Verschlechterung der Sache musst du
nur Wertersatz leisten, soweit die Nutzungen oder die Verschlechterung auf einen Umgang mit der Sache zurückzuführen ist, der über die Prüfung der Eigenschaften und der Funktionsweise hinausgeht. Unter „Prüfung der Eigenschaften und der Funktionsweise“ versteht man das Testen und Ausprobieren der jeweiligen Ware, wie es etwa im Ladengeschäft möglich und üblich ist. Paketversandfähige Sachen sind auf unsere Gefahr an unten stehende Adresse zurückzusenden. Verpflichtungen zur Erstattung von Zahlungen müssen innerhalb von 30 Tagen erfüllt werden. Die Frist beginnt für dich mit der Absendung deiner Widerrufserklärung oder der Sache, für uns mit deren Empfang.
Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist genügt die rechtzeitige Absendung des Widerrufs oder der Sache.

Einen Umtausch- oder Retourenwunsch bitte formlos an folgende E-Mail Adresse senden:
contact@garymash.com

Retourensendungen innerhalb Österreichs und aus Deutschland sind kostenfrei.

Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung


6. Preise und Versandkosten

6.1 Grundsätzlich gilt jener Kaufpreis für die bestellten Waren als vereinbart,
der sich aus dem Webshop von GARY MASH® ergibt.

6.2 Die auf den Produktseiten genannten Preise enthalten die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer sowie sonstige Preisbestandteile und gelten exklusive Versandkosten.

6.3 Für Lieferungen innerhalb Österreichs gilt bis zu einem Bestellwert von € 60,00 eine Versandkostenpauschale von € 3,90. Ab einem Bestellwert von € 60,00 ist der Versand kostenfrei.
Rücksendungen sind kostenfrei.


6.4 Für Lieferungen nach Deutschland gilt bis zu einem Bestellwert von € 80,00 eine Versandkostenpauschale von € 4,90. Ab einem Bestellwert von € 80,00 ist der Versand kostenfrei.
Rücksendungen sind kostenfrei.

6.5 Lieferungen in andere EU-Länder sowie Nicht-EU-Länder

Bei Lieferungen in andere EU-Länder sowie Nicht-EU-Länder wird generell eine Versandkostenpauschale von 9,90 EUR berechnet. Ab einem Bestellwert von 150,00 EUR erfolgt die Lieferung versandkostenfrei.

6.6 Sonstige Kosten
Sollten im Zuge des Versandes Export-, Importabgaben oder Zölle fällig werden, gehen diese zu Lasten des Bestellers. Die Preise für die von
GARY MASH® angebotenen Lieferungen und Leistungen enthalten nicht Kosten, die von Dritten verrechnet werden.


7. Lieferung

7.1 Bestellungen, die im Webshop eingehen, werden in der Regel durch GLS ausgeliefert.

7.2 Die Lieferzeit innerhalb von Österreich beträgt in der Regel 1 bis 3 Werktage nach Eingang der vollständigen und fehlerfreien Bestellung. Die Lieferzeit bei Lieferungen innerhalb der Europäischen Union beträgt in der Regel 3 bis 7 Werktage.

7.3 Sollten wir - etwa aufgrund der Nichtverfügbarkeit der Ware – eine Bestellung nicht annehmen können, teilen wir dies dem Kunden unverzüglich mit.

7.4 Die Lieferung erfolgt an die vom Kunden angegebene Lieferadresse. Bei unrichtigen, unvollständigen oder unklaren Angaben durch den Kunden trägt dieser alle daraus entstehenden Kosten.


8. Zahlung

8.1 Die Zahlung erfolgt wahlweise per Vorauskassa, Bankeinzug durch Sofortüberweisung oder Kreditkarte.

8.2 Die Verrechnung erfolgt in Euro.


9. Haftung

9.1 Nur bei Vorsatz oder grob fahrlässigen Verhalten können Schadenersatzansprüche außerhalb der Gewährleistungsansprüche vom Kunden geltend gemacht werden.

9.2 Der Haftungsausschluss gilt nicht bei der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit und bei Verletzung wesentlicher Verragspflichten. Im letzten Fall ist die Haftung auf vertragstypische, vorhersehbare Schäden beschränkt.

9.3 Bei einem Vertrag außerhalb des Verbrauchsgüterkaufs beschränkt sich die Haftung auch bei grober Fahrlässigkeit nur für vertragstypische, vorhersehbare Schäden. Es sei denn es handelt sich um Verletzungen von Leben, Körper oder Gesundheit.

9.4 Die Haftung nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz und anderen zwingenden gesetzlichen Vorschriften bleibt unberührt.


10. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Bis zur vollständigen Zahlung bleibt die Ware unser Eigentum.



11. Gewährleistung

11.1 Bei Sach- oder Rechtsmängeln gelten die gesetzlichen Vorschriften, soweit nachfolgend nicht abweichende Regelungen getroffen sind.

11.2 Geringfügige Abweichungen der gelieferten Ware von den Produktangeboten im Webshop von GARY MASH®, insbesondere bezüglich des Farbtons, sind zulässig und stellen keine Mängel dar.

11.3 Der Kunde kann offensichtliche Mängel an den gelieferten Waren sowie Fehlmengen oder Falschlieferungen nur geltend machen, wenn er diese innerhalb von zwei Wochen nach Lieferung unter genauer Beschreibung schriftlich gegenüber GARY MASH® rügt. Maßgeblich ist der Zeitpunkt der Absendung der Mängelrüge.


12. Urheberrechte

Die Produkte und Motive, die von GARY MASH® verkauft und/oder verwendet werden, sind urheberechtlich geschützt. Eine Verwendung der Motive bzw. eine Verfielfältigung der Motive oder Produkte ist nur mit der ausdrücklichen vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung von GARY MASH® zulässig.



13. Erfüllungsort

Unzmarkt (Österreich)


Stand: Oktober 2016

 

100 % veganes Sortiment
Schnelle Lieferzeiten###