100% vegan & fairly produced range

100% vegan & fair produced assortment
! de

Shampoo Normal Hair, Winter

with Coconut oil

Base price per 100g:  18.00

incl. VAT, excl. shipping

 9.90

In stock

Details
Description

The Winter Edition: Solid Shampoo Orange, Cinnamon & Star Anise

For a brilliant appearance in the snow flurry: Firm shampoo with mineral-natural glitter particles and winter fragrance à la orange, cinnamon and star anise.
Perfect for every hair type: The solid shampoo is used like a normal piece of soap. Just let it foam in your hand and massage the foam into your wet hair. The solid soap thus not only avoids superfluous packaging, it can also be taken very easily and space-saving. In addition, the shampoo lasts twice as long as a conventional liquid shampoo. Due to the natural ingredients the hair does not get any faster and smells wonderful.

Handmade in the Lamazuna factory in the French Chevreuse Valley.

Application:
Foam the shampoo like a normal bar of soap and gently massage it into the scalp.

Content:
55 g
(18 € / 100g)

—–

Ingredients: Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Stearic Acid, Coco Nucifera Oil *, Kaolin, Aqua / Water / Eau, Coconut Fatty Acid, Decyl Glucoside, Lauryl Glucoside, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil *, Sodium Isethionate, Cinnamomum Zeylanicum Bark Powder * , Illicum Verum Fruit Powder *, ci77491 (Colorant Natural), Mica (and) Titanium Dioxide (and) Iron Oxide (Paillettes Natural), Limonene **, Linalool **

* certified organic
** occurs naturally in essential oils

Contains essential oils, therefore not suitable for pregnant and nursing women, as well as children under 3 years.

Certificates


PeTA cruelty free & vegan

Request

If you have any questions concerning this product, please use the form below to tell us.

You might also like

Don’t miss a thing!
Sign up for the newsletter & get as a thank you 10% discount on your next purchase.

Subscribe

For the best possible user experience, please press “Accept” and agree to the setting and use of cookies. We use cookies and tracking pixels to adapt the content of our website to your needs and to analyze the usage behavior on our website. It is possible that we will forward the data to our social media, service and analytics partners for this purpose. More information can be found in our Privacy Policy.

Accept Decline

100% veganes & fair produziertes Sortiment
! en

Shampoo Normales Haar, Winter

mit Kokosnussöl

Grundpreis pro 100g:  18,00

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

 9,90

Vorrätig

Details
Beschreibung

Die Winter Edition: Festes Shampoo Orange, Zimt & Sternanis

Für einen glänzenden Auftritt im Schneegestöber: Festes Shampoo mit mineralisch-natürlichen Glitzerpartikeln und Winterduft à la Orange, Zimt und Sternanis. Perfekt für jeden Haartyp: Das feste Shampoo  benutzt man wie ein ganz normales Stück Seife. Einfach in der Hand aufschäumen lassen und den Schaum in das nasse Haar einmassieren. Die feste Seife vermeidet so nicht nur überflüssige Verpackungen, es lässt sich auch ganz einfach und platzsparend mitnehmen. Zudem hält das Shampoo doppelt so lange wie ein herkömmliches Flüssigshampoo. Durch die natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe fettet das Haar wenig schneller nach und duftet wunderbar.

Handgefertigt in der Lamazuna-Manufaktur im französischen Chevreuse-Tal.

Anwendung:
Man schäumt das Shampoo wie ein normales Stück Seife auf und massiert es sanft in die Kopfhaut ein.

Inhalt:
55 g
(18€/100g)

—–

Inhaltsstoffe: Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Stearic Acid, Cocos Nucifera Oil*, Kaolin, Aqua/Water/Eau, Coconut Fatty Acid, Decyl Glucoside, Lauryl Glucoside, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil*, Sodium Isethionate, Cinnamomum Zeylanicum Bark Powder*, Illicum Verum Fruit Powder*, ci77491 (Colorant Naturel), Mica (and) Titanium Dioxide (and) Iron Oxide (Paillettes Naturelles), Limonene**, Linalool**

* aus zertifiziert biologischem Anbau

**kommt natürlich in ätherischen Ölen vor

Enthält ätherische Öle, daher nicht geeignet für schwangere und stillende Frauen, sowie Kinder unter 3 Jahren.

Zertifizierungen


PeTA cruelty free & vegan

Anfrage

Wenn du eine Frage zu diesem Produkt hast, nutze bitte unteres Formular.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

Nichts mehr verpassen!
Melde dich zum Newsletter an & sichere dir als Dankeschön 10% Rabatt auf deinen nächsten Einkauf.

Newsletter abonnieren

Für das bestmögliche Nutzererlebnis drücke bitte „Akzeptieren“ und stimme der Setzung und Verwendung von Cookies zu. Wir nutzen Cookies und Tracking Pixel, um den Inhalt unserer Webseite deinen Bedürfnissen anzupassen und das Nutzungsverhalten auf unserer Website zu analysieren. Es ist möglich, dass wir die Daten zu diesem Zweck an unsere Socialmedia-, Service- und Analytic-Partner weiterleiten. Weitere Informationen darüber findest du in unserer Datenschutzbestimmung.

Akzeptieren Ablehnen