100% vegan & fairly produced range

100% vegan & fair produced assortment
! de

Shampoo Oily Hair, Herbs

with Coconut oil

Base price per 100g:  18.00

incl. VAT, excl. shipping

 9.90

In stock

Details
Description

Herbal meadow instead of greasy hair: Solid Wild Herbal Shampoo by Lamazuna.
The solid shampoo with the scent of wild herbs counteracts greasy hair and makes it shine in fresh luster. The natural ingredients ensure that your hair smells wonderful and does not re-grease so quickly.

It is like a normal piece of soap to use: just let it foam in the hand and massage the foam into the wet hair. The solid soap thus not only avoids superfluous packaging, it can also be taken very easily and space-saving. In addition, the shampoo lasts twice as long as a conventional liquid shampoo.

Handmade in the Lamazuna factory in the French Chevreuse Valley. Packed without plastic. 100% vegan.

Application:
Foam the shampoo like a normal bar of soap and gently massage it into the scalp.

Content:
55 g
(18 € / 100g)

—–

Sodium cocoyl isethionate, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil *, montmorillonite, aqua, illite, stearic acid, palmitic acid, caprylyl / capryl glucoside, coco glucoside, perfume / fragrance, CI77288, tocopherol, helianthus annus (sunflower) seed oil. *

* certified organic cultivation

Certificates


PeTA cruelty free & vegan

Request

If you have any questions concerning this product, please use the form below to tell us.

You might also like

Don’t miss a thing!
Sign up for the newsletter & get as a thank you 10% discount on your next purchase.

Subscribe

For the best possible user experience, please press “Accept” and agree to the setting and use of cookies. We use cookies and tracking pixels to adapt the content of our website to your needs and to analyze the usage behavior on our website. It is possible that we will forward the data to our social media, service and analytics partners for this purpose. More information can be found in our Privacy Policy.

Accept Decline

100% veganes & fair produziertes Sortiment
! en

Shampoo Fettiges Haar, Kräuter

mit Kokosnussöl

Grundpreis pro 100g:  18,00

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

 9,90

Vorrätig

Details
Beschreibung

Kräuterwiese statt fettige Haare: Festes Wilde Kräuter-Shampoo von Lamazuna.
Das feste Shampoo mit dem Duft wilder Kräuter wirkt fettigem Haar entgegen und lässt es in frischem Glanz erstrahlen. Die natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe sorgen dafür, dass dein Haar wunderbar duftet und nicht so schnell wieder nachfettet.

Es ist wie ein normales Stück Seife zu verwenden: einfach in der Hand aufschäumen lassen und den Schaum in das nasse Haar einmassieren. Die feste Seife vermeidet so nicht nur überflüssige Verpackungen, es lässt sich auch ganz einfach und platzsparend mitnehmen. Zudem hält das Shampoo doppelt so lange wie ein herkömmliches Flüssigshampoo.

Handgefertigt in der Lamazuna-Manufaktur im französischen Chevreuse-Tal. Plastikfrei verpackt. 100% vegan.

Anwendung:
Man schäumt das Shampoo wie ein normales Stück Seife auf und massiert es sanft in die Kopfhaut ein.

Inhalt:
55 g
(18€/100g)

—–

Sodium cocoyl isethionate, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil*, montmorillonite, aqua, illite, stearic acid, palmitic acid, caprylyl/capryl glucoside, coco glucoside, parfum/fragrance, CI77288, tocopherol, helianthus annus (sun­flower) seed oil. *

*biologisch zertifizierter Anbau

Zertifizierungen


PeTA cruelty free & vegan

Anfrage

Wenn du eine Frage zu diesem Produkt hast, nutze bitte unteres Formular.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

GARY MASH® nutzt Cookies und Tracking Pixel, um den Inhalt unserer Webseite deinen Bedürfnissen anzupassen und das Nutzungsverhalten auf unserer Website zu analysieren. Es ist möglich, dass wir die Daten zu diesem Zweck an unsere Socialmedia-, Service- und Analytic-Partner weiterleiten. Durch die weitere Nutzung unserer Webseite, erklärst du dich damit einverstanden. Weitere Informationen darüber findest du in unserer Datenschutzbestimmung.

OK