100% vegan & fairly produced range

100% vegan & fair produced assortment
! de

Mineral Foundation Bronze

with Amber powder

Base price per 100g:  374.38

incl. VAT, excl. shipping

 29.95

In stock

Details
Description

Summery nuances with opacity! The mica-based mineral foundations of uoga uoga contain no harmful or synthetic ingredients, only beneficial ingredients and natural minerals. The use of amber powder in cosmetics has a long tradition in Lithuania, the home country of the brand. He is credited with an antibacterial, healing effect. Together with zinc, the powder softens inflammation and nourishes irritated parts – leaving the skin breathing. Rejoice in a refined, even complexion, without annoying shine, but with protection from UV rays!

The nuance bronze is a warm bronze tone for all skin types.

Our tip:
The foundation can be applied perfectly with the
Foundation Brush from uoga uoga.

Application:
Facial cleanser, apply daily cream, so your makeup will keep your skin smooth and supple. After a short period of exposure, apply the foundation with a brush or a sponge. Excess powder, especially on the eyebrows and facial margins simply dab with a cosmetic towel – done!

Content:
8 g
(361,25€/100g)

Ingredients:
Mica, Titanium Dioxide, Zinc Oxide, Magnesium Stearate, Kaolin (white clay), Allantoin, Amber Powder, Oryza Sativa (rice) Powder, Silica, +/- Iron Oxides: CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499.

Certificates


COSMOS NATURAL

Request

If you have any questions concerning this product, please use the form below to tell us.

You might also like

Don’t miss a thing!
Sign up for the newsletter & get as a thank you 10% discount on your next purchase.

Subscribe

For the best possible user experience, please press “Accept” and agree to the setting and use of cookies. We use cookies and tracking pixels to adapt the content of our website to your needs and to analyze the usage behavior on our website. It is possible that we will forward the data to our social media, service and analytics partners for this purpose. More information can be found in our Privacy Policy.

Accept Decline

100% veganes & fair produziertes Sortiment
! en

Mineral Foundation Bronze

mit Bernsteinpuder

Base price per 100g:  361,20

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

 28,90

Vorrätig

Details
Beschreibung

Sommerliche Nuancen mit Deckkraft! Die auf Glimmer basierten Mineral Foundations von uoga uoga enthalten keinerlei schädliche oder synthetische Inhaltsstoffe, nur wohltuhende Zutaten und natürliche Mineralien. Die Verwendung von Bernsteinpuder in Kosmetika hat in Litauen, das Heimatland der Marke, eine lange Tradition. Ihm wird eine antibakterielle, heilende Wirkung nachgesagt. Zusammen mit Zink mildert der Puder somit Entzündungen und pflegt irritierte Partien – und lässt die Haut dabei atmen. Freue dich auf einen verfeinerten, ebenmäßigen Teint, ohne lästiges Glänzen, jedoch mit Schutz vor UV-Strahlen!

Die Nuance Bronze ist ein warmer Bronzeton für alle Hauttypen.

Unser Tipp:
Die Foundation lässt sich perfekt mit dem Foundation Brush von uoga uoga auftragen.

Anwendung:
Gesicht reinigen, Tagescreme auftragen, so hält dein
Make-Up besser und deine Haut bleibt geschmeidig. Nach kurzer Einwirkzeit die Foundation mit einem Pinsel oder einem Schwamm auftragen. Überschüssigen Puder, vor allem auf den Augenbrauen und Gesichtsrändern einfach mit einem Kosmetiktuch abtupfen – fertig!

Inhalt:
8 g
(361,25€/100g)

Inhaltsstoffe:
Mica, Titanium Dioxide, Zinc Oxide, Magnesium Stearate, Kaolin (white clay), Allantoin, Amber Powder, Oryza Sativa (rice) Powder, Silica, +/- Iron Oxides: CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499.

Zertifizierungen


COSMOS NATURAL

Anfrage

Wenn du eine Frage zu diesem Produkt hast, nutze bitte unteres Formular.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

GARY MASH® nutzt Cookies und Tracking Pixel, um den Inhalt unserer Webseite deinen Bedürfnissen anzupassen und das Nutzungsverhalten auf unserer Website zu analysieren. Es ist möglich, dass wir die Daten zu diesem Zweck an unsere Socialmedia-, Service- und Analytic-Partner weiterleiten. Durch die weitere Nutzung unserer Webseite, erklärst du dich damit einverstanden. Weitere Informationen darüber findest du in unserer Datenschutzbestimmung.

OK