100% vegan & fairly produced range

100% vegan & fair produced assortment
! de

Mineral Eye Shadow Night Crow

without synthetic dyes

Base price per 100g:  1,395.00

incl. VAT, excl. shipping

 13.95

Only 1 left in stock

Details
Description

Smokey eyes of a special kind! Night Crow is an eyeshadow of uoga uoga made from natural minerals and without synthetic dyes. Therefore, the eyeshadow is also suitable for sensitive skin types and eye parts. The highly professionally processed Baltic amber is antibacterial and provides additional protection to the eye. The matte black of Night Crow is superbly applied as an eyeshadow to turn your eyelid part into exciting, seductive Smokey Eyes. The eyeshadow covers perfectly and holds all day and all night.

Nuace:
Black, matte

Application:
It is best to wear the eyeshadow with the uoga uoga Eye Shadow Brush: dab the brush into the eyeshadow powder and remove excess powder by gently tapping the edge of the vessel. Apply the eyeshadow to the desired areas of your eyelid. You can repeat the process to achieve a more intense coverage.
Store in a dry place.

Content:
1 g
(1290,00€/100g)

Ingredients:
Mica, Titanium Dioxide, Amber Powder, +/- Iron Oxides: CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499.

Certificates


COSMOS NATURAL

Request

If you have any questions concerning this product, please use the form below to tell us.

You might also like

Don’t miss a thing!
Sign up for the newsletter & get as a thank you 5€ on your next purchase.

Subscribe

For the best possible user experience, please press “Accept” and agree to the setting and use of cookies. We use cookies and tracking pixels to adapt the content of our website to your needs and to analyze the usage behavior on our website. It is possible that we will forward the data to our social media, service and analytics partners for this purpose. More information can be found in our Privacy Policy.

Accept Decline

100% veganes & fair produziertes Sortiment

Versandkostenfrei ab 120€ + gratis Retoure

! en

Mineral Eye Shadow Night Crow

ohne synthetische Farbstoffe

Grundpreis pro 100g:  1.395,00

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

 13,95

Nur noch 1 vorrätig

Details
Beschreibung

Smokey Eyes der besonderen Art! Night Crow ist ein Lidschatten von uoga uoga, der aus natürlichen Mineralien und ohne synthetische Farbstoffe hergestellt wurde. Daher ist der Lidschatten auch hervorragend für sensible Hauttypen und Augenpartien geeignet. Der höchst professionell verarbeitete baltische Bernstein wirkt antibakteriell und bietet dem Auge zusätzlichen Schutz. Das matte Schwarz von Night Crow ist hervorragend als Lidschatten anwendbar, um deine Lidpartie in aufregend, verführerische Smokey Eyes zu verwandeln. Der Lidschatten deckt perfekt und hält den ganzen Tag und die ganze Nacht.

Farbton:
Schwarz, matt

Anwendung:
Am besten trägst du den Lidschatten mit dem uoga uoga Eye Shadow Pinsel auf: tauch’ den Pinsel in das Lidschatten Pulver und entferne überschüssiges Pulver durch sanftes Klopfen am Rande des Gefäßes. Trage den Lidschatten auf die gewünschten Bereiche deines Lids auf. Du kannst den Vorgang wiederholen, um eine intensivere Deckkraft zu erzielen. An einem trockenen Ort aufbewahren.

Inhalt:
1 g
(1290,00€/100g)

Inhaltsstoffe:
Mica, Titanium Dioxide, Amber Powder, +/- Iron Oxides: CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499.

Zertifizierungen


COSMOS NATURAL

Anfrage

Wenn du eine Frage zu diesem Produkt hast, nutze bitte unteres Formular.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

Nichts mehr verpassen!
Melde dich zum Newsletter an & sichere dir als Dankeschön 5€ auf deinen nächsten Einkauf.

Newsletter abonnieren

Für das bestmögliche Nutzererlebnis drücke bitte „Akzeptieren“ und stimme der Setzung und Verwendung von Cookies zu. Wir nutzen Cookies und Tracking Pixel, um den Inhalt unserer Webseite deinen Bedürfnissen anzupassen und das Nutzungsverhalten auf unserer Website zu analysieren. Es ist möglich, dass wir die Daten zu diesem Zweck an unsere Socialmedia-, Service- und Analytic-Partner weiterleiten. Weitere Informationen darüber findest du in unserer Datenschutzbestimmung.

Akzeptieren Ablehnen