100% vegan & fair produced assortment
! de

Elegant Vest Sleeky Serious Black

from Organic Cotton

incl. VAT, excl. shipping

 59.90
Clothing Size
Please select your prefered option.
Clear
Details

SKU: 261-034

Description

The elegant, black, vegan business shirt made of poplin delights with its unlined collar and the button placket as well as cuffs with two buttons. So you are always perfectly dressed with this vegan business shirt in the office or in your free time.
Whether casual with jeans or with a suit – the high level of comfort and the comfortable cut are convincing. Two darts at the back and the round bottom hem ensure an optimal fit with this business shirt. The fine twist stitching completes this vegan, classic shirt perfectly.

Size Note:
Our model is 1.92 m tall and is wearing size L.

Material:
100% vegan, 100% organic cotton, GOTS certified

Care instructions:
The GARY MASH® team recommends: machine wash at 30 ° C, easy care, ironable at low heat

Request

If you have any questions concerning this product, please use the form below to tell us.

You might also like

Don’t miss a thing!
Sign up for the newsletter & get as a thank you 10% discount on your next purchase.

Subscribe

For the best possible user experience, please press “Accept” and agree to the setting and use of cookies. We use cookies and tracking pixels to adapt the content of our website to your needs and to analyze the usage behavior on our website. It is possible that we will forward the data to our social media, service and analytics partners for this purpose. More information can be found in our Privacy Policy.

Accept Decline

100% veganes & fair produziertes Sortiment
! en

Elegantes Hemd Sleeky Serious Schwarz

aus Bio-Baumwolle

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

 59,90
Bitte wähle deine bevorzugte Option
Auswahl zurücksetzen
Details
Kategorien: ,
Beschreibung

Das edle, schwarze, vegane Business Hemd aus Popeline begeistert durch den ungesäumten Kragen und die Knopfleiste sowie Manschetten mit zwei Knöpfen. So bist du mit diesem veganen Business Hemd im Büro oder in der Freizeit immer perfekt angezogen.
Ob lässig zu Jeans oder zum Anzug – der hohe Tragekomfort und der bequeme Schnitt überzeugen. Zwei Abnäher hinten sowie der rund geschnittene untere Saum sorgen bei diesem Business Hemd für optimale Passform. Die Feinzwirn Ziernaht rundet dieses vegane, klassische Hemd perfekt ab.

Größenhinweis:
Unser abgebildetes Model ist 1,92 m groß und trägt Größe L.

Material:
100% Vegan, 100% Biobaumwolle, GOTS zertifiziert

Pflegehinweis:
Das GARY MASH® Team empfiehlt: Maschinenwäsche bei 30°C, pflegeleicht, bügelbar bei niedriger Hitze

Anfrage

Wenn du eine Frage zu diesem Produkt hast, nutze bitte unteres Formular.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

GARY MASH® nutzt Cookies und Tracking Pixel, um den Inhalt unserer Webseite deinen Bedürfnissen anzupassen und das Nutzungsverhalten auf unserer Website zu analysieren. Es ist möglich, dass wir die Daten zu diesem Zweck an unsere Socialmedia-, Service- und Analytic-Partner weiterleiten. Durch die weitere Nutzung unserer Webseite, erklärst du dich damit einverstanden. Weitere Informationen darüber findest du in unserer Datenschutzbestimmung.

OK