100% vegan & fairly produced range

100% vegan & fair produced assortment
! de

Firm Cleansing Grapefruit, oily skin

with Volcanic sand

Base price per 100g:  51.60

incl. VAT, excl. shipping

 12.90

In stock

Details
Description

Lamazuna’s grapefruit cloudy facial cleanser is deep cleansing, intense and gentle. The formula of high-quality ingredients reliably removes impurities, as well as excess sebum. It moisturizes and leaves a clean, radiant complexion.

Content:
25g
(51,60 € / 100g)

Application:
Moisten the cloud in the morning and evening with water and rub it gently over your wet skin, so that a fine, creamy foam is created. Massage the foam lightly and then rinse thoroughly with clear water.

Precautions & Care:
This little cloud may look deliciously tempting, but you can not eat it! Not recommended for children under three years. Do not use the cleanser if you have an allergy to any of the ingredients. Avoid contact with eyes or mucous membranes! Do not leave the detergent in the water but store it on a soap dish or similar container, allowing the water to evaporate through the perforated lid. The facial cleanser is not suitable for pregnant women. When exposed to sunlight, this product may become darker. The quality of the ingredients and their effectiveness are not affected!

Ingredients:
SODIUM COCOYL ISETHIONATE, STEARIC ACID **, PALMITIC ACID **, MORROCAN LAVA CLAY **, COCOS NUCIFERA OIL *, NIGELLA SATIVA SEED OIL *, CHARCOAL POWDER **, VOLCANIC SAND **, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, AQUA, CITRUS PARADISI PEEL OIL *, LITSEA CUBEBA FRUIT OIL *, TOCOPHEROL **, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL **, CITRAL ***, CITRONELLOL ***, GERANIOL ***, LIMONENE ***, LINALOOL ***

* from controlled organic cultivation

** naturally derived ingredient

*** naturally present in the essential oils

 

 

Firm facial cleansing grapefruit (25g) – 12,90€/piece
– 51,60€/100g

Certificates


Leaping Bunny

Request

If you have any questions concerning this product, please use the form below to tell us.

You might also like

Don’t miss a thing!
Sign up for the newsletter & get as a thank you 10% discount on your next purchase.

Subscribe

For the best possible user experience, please press “Accept” and agree to the setting and use of cookies. We use cookies and tracking pixels to adapt the content of our website to your needs and to analyze the usage behavior on our website. It is possible that we will forward the data to our social media, service and analytics partners for this purpose. More information can be found in our Privacy Policy.

Accept Decline

100% veganes & fair produziertes Sortiment
! en

Feste Reinigung Grapefruit, fettige Haut

mit Vulkansand

Grundpreis pro 100g:  51,60

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

 12,90

Vorrätig

Details
Beschreibung

Die wolkenförmige feste Gesichtsreinigung mit Grapefruit von Lamazuna wirkt tiefenreinigend, intensiv und auf sanfte Weise. Die Formel aus hochwertigen Inhaltsstoffen entfernt zuverlässig Unreinheiten, sowie überschüssigen Talg. Sie spendet Feuchtigkeit und hinterlässt ein sauberes, strahlendes Hautbild.

Inhalt:
25g
(51,60€/100g)

Anwendung:
Befeuchte das Wölkchen morgens und abends mit Wasser und reibe damit sanft über deine nasse Haut, sodass ein feiner,
cremiger Schaum entsteht. Massiere den Schaum leicht und spüle anschließend gründlich mit klarem Wasser ab.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen & Pflege:
Diese kleine Wolke mag verlockend köstlich aussehen, aber du darfst sie nicht essen! Nicht empfohlen für Kinder unter drei Jahren. Verwende die Reinigung nicht, wenn du eine Allergie gegen einen der Inhaltsstoffe hast. Berührung mit den Augen oder Schleimhäuten vermeiden! Lass das Reinigungsmittel nicht im Wasser liegen, sondern verwahre es auf einem Seifenhalter oder einem ähnlichen Behälter, indem das Wasser durch den perforierten Deckel verdunsten kann. Der Gesichtsreiniger ist für Schwangere nicht geeignet. Bei Sonneneinstrahlung kann dieses Produkt dunkler werden. Die Qualität der Inhaltsstoffe und ihre Wirksamkeit werden dabei nicht beeinträchtigt!

Inhaltsstoffe:
SODIUM COCOYL ISETHIONATE, STEARIC ACID**, PALMITIC ACID**, MORROCAN LAVA CLAY**, COCOS NUCIFERA OIL*, NIGELLA SATIVA SEED OIL*, CHARCOAL POWDER**, VOLCANIC SAND**, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, AQUA, CITRUS PARADISI PEEL OIL*, LITSEA CUBEBA FRUIT OIL*, TOCOPHEROL**, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL**, CITRAL***, CITRONELLOL***, GERANIOL***, LIMONENE***, LINALOOL***
* aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau
** natürlich gewonnener Inhaltsstoff
*** natürlicherweise in den ätherischen Ölen vorhanden

Feste Gesichtsreinigung Grapefruit (25g) – 12,90€/Stück
– 51,60€/100g

Zertifizierungen


Leaping Bunny

Anfrage

Wenn du eine Frage zu diesem Produkt hast, nutze bitte unteres Formular.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

GARY MASH® nutzt Cookies und Tracking Pixel, um den Inhalt unserer Webseite deinen Bedürfnissen anzupassen und das Nutzungsverhalten auf unserer Website zu analysieren. Es ist möglich, dass wir die Daten zu diesem Zweck an unsere Socialmedia-, Service- und Analytic-Partner weiterleiten. Durch die weitere Nutzung unserer Webseite, erklärst du dich damit einverstanden. Weitere Informationen darüber findest du in unserer Datenschutzbestimmung.

OK