100% vegan & fair produced assortment
! de

Deodorant Stick, Vanilla Orchid

with Shea butter and Baking soda

Base price per 100g:  8.78

incl. VAT, excl. shipping

 7.90

In stock

Details
Description

Flowery-sweet enchants the vanilla and stimulates your senses. And the relaxing and soothing properties just fit nicely to our
marigold flower with its soothing effect – particularly suitable for sensitive skin.

The natural deosticks by Ben&Anna are of firm consistency due to their ingredients Shea butter and natron. They are easy to spread, grease and do not stick and leave a great feeling on the skin. Since no chemical stabilizers are used, we recommend storing the Deo cream at room temperature. Too high temperatures can make the consistency very soft. If the product liquefies due to very high outside temperatures, we recommend a short storage in the refrigerator.

– reliably protects against moisture and smell
– does not grease & stick
– Without aluminum, PEG’s, Parabene & Phtalate
– vegan, cruelty-free & gluten-free

Application:
To apply the Deostick a little turn out and then over the armpits so that a thin layer of our Deos remains on the skin.

Content:
0.09 kg

—–

INGREDIENTS:
Sodium Bicarbonate, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter *, Maranta Arundinacea Root Powder *, Zea– Without aluminum, PEG’s, Parabene & PhtalateMays Starch, Cocos Nucifera Oil *, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil *, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearyl Alcohol,
Coco-Caprylate / Caprate, Helianthus Annuus Seed Cera, Ricinus Communis Seed Oil, Shorea Robusta Resin, Rhus Verniciflua Peel Cera, Vanilla Planifolia Bean Extract, Rhus Succedanea Fruit Cera, Citrus Reticulata Peel Oil, Limonene **, Vanillin, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil, Alcohol, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil *, Caprylic / Capric Triglyceride, Linalool **, Benzyl Benzoate **, Benzyl Salicylate **, Farnesol **, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract *, Geraniol **, Daucus Carota Sativa Root Extract *, Rosmarinus
Officinalis Leaf Extract *

* Biological
** Ingredient of flavor oils

Certificates


Vegane Blume

Request

If you have any questions concerning this product, please use the form below to tell us.

You might also like

Don’t miss a thing!
Sign up for the newsletter & get as a thank you 10% discount on your next purchase.

Subscribe

For the best possible user experience, please press “Accept” and agree to the setting and use of cookies. We use cookies and tracking pixels to adapt the content of our website to your needs and to analyze the usage behavior on our website. It is possible that we will forward the data to our social media, service and analytics partners for this purpose. More information can be found in our Privacy Policy.

Accept Decline

100% veganes & fair produziertes Sortiment
! en

Deodorant Stick, Vanilla Orchid

mit Sheabutter und Natron

Grundpreis pro 100g:  8,78

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

 7,90

Vorrätig

Details
Beschreibung

Blumig-süß verzaubert die Vanille und regt deine Sinne an. Und die entspannenden und wohltuenden Eigenschaften passen einfach herrlich zu unserer Ringelblume mit ihrer äußerst beruhigenden Wirkung – besonders geeignet bei empfindlicher Haut.

Die natürlichen Deo-Sticks von Ben&Anna sind aufgrund ihrer Inhaltsstoffe Sheabutter und Natron von fester Konsistenz. Sie sind leicht zu verteilen, fetten und kleben nicht und hinterlassen ein tolles Gefühl auf der Haut. Da keine chemischen Stabilisatoren verwendet werden, empfehlen wir die Deo-Creme stets bei Zimmertemperatur zu lagern. Zu hohe Temperaturen können die Konsistenz sehr weich machen. Sollte sich das Produkt aufgrund sehr hoher Außentemperaturen verflüssigen, empfehlen wir eine kurze Lagerung im Kühlschrank.

– schützt zuverlässig vor Nässe & Geruch

– fettet & klebt nicht

– Ohne Aluminium, PEG‘s, Parabene & Phtalate

– vegan, cruelty-free & glutenfrei

Produkte von Ben&Anna werden in einem zertifizierten Naturkosmetikbetrieb in Amsterdam hergestellt.

Anwendung:
Zum Auftragen den Deostick ein wenig herausdrehen und damit über die Achseln streichen, so dass eine dünne Schicht unseres Deos auf der Haut verbleibt.

Inhalt:
0,09 kg

—–

INGREDIENTS:
Sodium Bicarbonate, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter*, Maranta Arundinacea Root Powder*, Zea Mays Starch, Cocos Nucifera Oil*, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil*, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearyl Alcohol, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Helianthus Annuus Seed Cera, Ricinus Communis Seed Oil, Shorea Robusta Resin, Rhus Verniciflua Peel Cera, Vanilla Planifolia Bean Extract, Rhus Succedanea Fruit Cera, Citrus Reticulata Peel Oil, Limonene**, Vanillin, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil, Alcohol, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil*, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Linalool**, Benzyl Benzoate**, Benzyl Salicylate**, Farnesol**, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract*, Geraniol**, Daucus Carota Sativa Root Extract*, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract*

* Biological

** Ingredient of aroma oils

Zertifizierungen


Vegane Blume

Anfrage

Wenn du eine Frage zu diesem Produkt hast, nutze bitte unteres Formular.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

GARY MASH® nutzt Cookies und Tracking Pixel, um den Inhalt unserer Webseite deinen Bedürfnissen anzupassen und das Nutzungsverhalten auf unserer Website zu analysieren. Es ist möglich, dass wir die Daten zu diesem Zweck an unsere Socialmedia-, Service- und Analytic-Partner weiterleiten. Durch die weitere Nutzung unserer Webseite, erklärst du dich damit einverstanden. Weitere Informationen darüber findest du in unserer Datenschutzbestimmung.

OK