100% vegan & fairly produced range

100% vegan & fair produced assortment
! de
Sale!

0,5l bottle Sakra, Limited

made of stainless Steel

incl. VAT, excl. shipping

 19.90

Only 1 left in stock

Details
Description

The 24bottles bottle is a featherweight, sustainable stainless steel water bottle that will accompany you on any of your adventures. It is suitable for hot and cold drinks and does not absorb any flavors or odors.

The graphic on the model “Sakra” is a story in pictures from the point of view of Elena Salmistraro. The artist decided to depict the famous oriental legend of the moon rabbit, which revolves around the topic of altruism.

Elena Salmistraro’s creations are the result of a combination of art and design. Attention to detail, careful search for the harmony of forms and poetic style characterize her projects.

24Bottles donates 10% to Malala Fund for every purchase of a 24Bottle “Sakra” water bottle. The Malala Fund is an international, non-profit organization dedicated to the education of girls, founded by Malala Yousafzai, the Pakistani activist for women’s education and youngest Nobel laureate.

Every time you fill your 24hbottles water bottle, you avoid emitting 0.08 kg of CO2 into the environment as this is the amount of CO2 needed to produce a 0.5l plastic bottle.

Care:
Hand wash recommended

Capacity: 0.5 liter
Diameter: 6.5 cm
Height: 21 cm
Weight: 116 g

100% tight
100% BPA-free
100% recyclable
18/8 “food grade” stainless steel
light as a feather

Request

If you have any questions concerning this product, please use the form below to tell us.

You might also like

Don’t miss a thing!
Sign up for the newsletter & get as a thank you 10% discount on your next purchase.

Subscribe

For the best possible user experience, please press “Accept” and agree to the setting and use of cookies. We use cookies and tracking pixels to adapt the content of our website to your needs and to analyze the usage behavior on our website. It is possible that we will forward the data to our social media, service and analytics partners for this purpose. More information can be found in our Privacy Policy.

Accept Decline

100% veganes & fair produziertes Sortiment
! en

0,5l Trinkflasche Sakra, Limited

aus Edelstahl

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

 24,90
Details
Beschreibung

Bei jedem Kauf von einer 24Bottles “Sakra” Trinkflasche spendet 24Bottles 10% an Malala Fund. Der Malala Fund ist eine internationale, gemeinnützige Organisation, die sich für die Bildung von Mädchen einsetzt, gegründet von Malala Yousafzai, der pakistanischen Aktivistin für Frauenbildung und jüngsten Nobelpreisträgerin.

Die Grafik auf dem Modell “Sakra” ist eine Geschichte in Bildern aus der Sicht von Elena Salmistraro. Die Künstlerin entschied sich für die Darstellung der berühmten orientalischen Legende des Mondkaninchens, die sich um das Thema Altruismus dreht.

Elena Salmistraros Kreationen sind das Ergebnis einer Kombination aus Kunst und Design. Liebe zum Detail, sorgfältige Suche nach der Harmonie von Formen und poetischem Stil zeichnen ihre Projekte aus.

Zur limitierten 0,5l Thermosflasche geht’s hier lang!

Die 24bottles-Flasche ist eine federleichte, nachhaltige Edelstahl-Trinkflasche, die dich bei jedem deiner Abenteuer begleitet. Sie ist für heiße und kalte Getränke geeignet und nimmt keine Geschmäcker oder Gerüche auf.

Jedes Mal, wenn du deine 24hbottles-Trinkflasche füllst, vermeidest du einen Ausstoß von 0,08 kg CO2 in die Umwelt, da dies die benötige CO2-Menge zur Produktion einer 0,5l-Plastikflasche ist.


Pflege:
Handwäsche empfohlen

Fassungsvermögen: 0,5 Liter
Durchmesser: 6,5 cm
Höhe: 21 cm
Gewicht: 116 g

100% dicht
100% BPA-frei
100% recyclebar
18/8 “food grade” Edelstahl
Federleicht

Anfrage

Wenn du eine Frage zu diesem Produkt hast, nutze bitte unteres Formular.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

GARY MASH® nutzt Cookies und Tracking Pixel, um den Inhalt unserer Webseite deinen Bedürfnissen anzupassen und das Nutzungsverhalten auf unserer Website zu analysieren. Es ist möglich, dass wir die Daten zu diesem Zweck an unsere Socialmedia-, Service- und Analytic-Partner weiterleiten. Durch die weitere Nutzung unserer Webseite, erklärst du dich damit einverstanden. Weitere Informationen darüber findest du in unserer Datenschutzbestimmung.

OK